Carsphairn

Back to List

Established

Stewartry

8

7

0

1

10

186

April

Meetings are held in the Village Hall at 7.00pm on the last Monday of every month except July and December.

7pm

Carsphairn Village Hall

carsphairn.org

Carsphairn Boundary Map

Data protection disclaimer: Please note that we rely on Community Councils to notify us of changes to their membership. We also need permission from Community Councillors to publish their telephone number and email address. These contact details may therefore be incomplete.

Main Contact

  • Secretary

    • Anna Clark Kennedy
      Knockgray
      Carsphairn
      DG7 3TF
      Email: carsphairncc@gmail.com

Office Bearers

  • Chairperson

    • Liz Holmes
      Knockengorroch
      Carsphairn
      DG7 3TJ
      Home: 01644 460662
      Office: -
      Email: lizholmes21@gmail.com
  • Vice Chair

    • Sylvia Sinclair
      Carnavel
      Carsphairn
      DG7 3TF
      Home: 01644 460224
      Office: -
      Email: sylvias@sky.com
  • Treasurer

    • Darren Challis
  • Community Councillors (elected with voting rights)

    • Matt Hickman
      Nether Bow
      Carsphairn
      DG7 3TJ
      Home: 01644 460637
      Office: 07531035824
      Email: hickmantrail@gmail.com
    • Andrew Metcalf
      Hawkrigg
      Dalry
      DG7 3SZ
      Home: 01644 460 249
      Email: metcalf275@btinternet.com
    • Simon Holmes
      Knockengorroch
      Carsphairn
      DG7 3TJ
      Home: 01644 460 662
  • Local Councillors (ex-officio with non-voting rights)

    • Councillor Patsy Gilroy
      East Kirkcarswell
      Dundrennan
      Kirkcudbright
      DG6 4QW
      Home: 07825633153
      Email: patsy.gilroy@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Councillor Jane Maitland
      Kirkland of Rerrick
      Dundrennan
      Kirkcudbright
      DG6 4QH
      Home: 07825633155
      Email: jane.maitland@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Dougie Campbell
      High Trees
      Ramsay Wood
      Gatehouse of Fleet
      DG7 2HJ
      Office: 07388956558
      Email: dougie.campbell@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Katie Hagmann
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07388956574
      Email: katie.hagmann@dumgal.gov.uk
    • David Inglis
      Unit 4, Block 2
      Holmpark Industrial Estate
      Newton Stewart
      DG8 6AW
      Office: 07388956572
      Email: david.inglis@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Councillor Jim McColm
      Sturen
      Lochancroft Lane
      Wigtown
      DG8 9HY
      Home: 07825633145
      Email: jim.mccolm@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Councillor Graham Nicol
      Larg View
      Barholm, Cree Valley
      Newton Stewart
      DG8 7EN
      Home: 07825633152
      Email: graham.nicol@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Jim Dempster
      68 High Street
      Sanquhar
      DG4 6DZ
      Office: 07825633167
      Email: Jim.Dempster@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Matthew Ronnie
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07388956570
      Email: matthew.ronnie@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Andrew Wood
      Upper Breccoes Farm
      Auldgirth
      Dumfries
      DG2 0TL
      Office: 07825633170
      Email: Andrew.Wood@dumgal.gov.uk

Back to List