Mouswald

Back to List

Established

Nithsdale: Dumfries and Lower Nithsdale

12

0

0

12

8

284

Mouswald Boundary Map

Data protection disclaimer: Please note that we rely on Community Councils to notify us of changes to their membership. We also need permission from Community Councillors to publish their telephone number and email address. These contact details may therefore be incomplete.

Main Contact

  • Secretary

    • Linda McKechnie
      Woodgrove
      Mouswald Place
      Dumfries
      DG1 4JS
      Home: 01387 830274
      Office: 07848900088<<
      Email: linda@mouswald.org.uk

Office Bearers

  • Chairperson

    • Mark Smith
      Canaan
      Mouswald Place
      Dumfries
      DG1 4JS
      Home: 01387 830229
      Email: mark@mouswald.org.uk
  • Vice Chair

    • Steven J Forsyth
      North Lodge
      Mouswald
      DG1 4JS
      Home: 01387 830674
      Email: steven@mouswald.org.uk
  • Treasurer

    • Alexander McKechnie
      Woodgrove
      Mouswald Place
      Dumfries
      DG1 4JS
      Home: 01387 830274
      Office: 07848388008
      Email: alec@mouswald.org.uk
  • Community Councillors (elected with voting rights)

    • Paula Reid
      Calfpark
      Mouswald
      DG1 4QB
      Home: 01387 830250
      Office: 07743267484
      Email: paulareid1@btinternet.com
    • Christopher Thornton
      Burnhill Cottage
      Mouswald
      DG1 4LT
      Home: 07496010576
      Email: chris@mouswald.org.uk
    • Josephine Thornton
      Burnhill Cottage
      Mouswald
      DG1 4LT
      Home: 07496010576
      Email: jo@mouswald.org.uk
  • Local Councillors (ex-officio with non-voting rights)

    • John Charteris
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07388956565
      Email: john.charteris@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Ivor Hyslop
      4 Summerpark Road
      Dumfries
      DG1 3FT
      Office: 07825633172
      Email: Ivor.Hyslop@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Jeff Leaver
      Twin Trees
      22 Loch Road
      Dumfries
      DG2 9JE
      Office: 07825633173
      Email: Jeff.Leaver@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Tracey Little
      6 Makbrar Court
      Lochvale
      Dumfries
      DG1 4BB
      Office: 07388956568
      Email: tracey.little@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Richard Brodie
      2 Blake Terrace
      Bellevue Road, Dornock
      Annan
      DG12 6SR
      Office: 07825633179
      Email: Richard.Brodie@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Ian Carruthers
      12 Riverside Gardens
      Brydekirk
      Annan
      DG12 5LH
      Office: 07825633180
      Email: Ian.Carruthers@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Sean Marshall
      2 Vancouver Drive
      Eastriggs
      Annan
      DG12 6LN
      Office: 07825633181
      Email: Sean.Marshall@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Henry McClelland
      11 Seaforth Park
      Annan
      DG12 6HX
      Office: 07388956549
      Email: henry.mcclelland@dumgal.gov.uk

Back to List