Mouswald

Back to List

Established

Nithsdale: Dumfries and Lower Nithsdale

11

5

0

6

4

271

May

Bi-monthly on the First Thursday of Month, starting 4 Nov 2021

7:30pm

Mouswald Village Hall

Mouswald Boundary Map

Data protection disclaimer: Please note that we rely on Community Councils to notify us of changes to their membership. We also need permission from Community Councillors to publish their telephone number and email address. These contact details may therefore be incomplete.

Main Contact

  • Secretary

    • Linda Goldie
      Townfoot Farm
      Mouswald
      DG1 4LX
      Office: 07967 312 857<<
      Email: linda@goldietownfoot.co.uk

Office Bearers

  • Local Councillors (ex-officio with non-voting rights)

    • George Jamieson
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07795926806
      Email: george.jamieson@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Richard Brodie
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07825633179
      Email: Richard.Brodie@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Ian Carruthers
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07825633180
      Email: Ian.Carruthers@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Sean Marshall
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07825633181
      Email: Sean.Marshall@dumgal.gov.uk
  • Community Councillors (elected with voting rights)

    • Mark Smith
      Canaan
      Mouswald Place
      Dumfries
      DG1 4JS
      Home: 01387 830229
      Email: mark@mouswald.org.uk
    • Catriona Strivens
      Calandra,
      Brocklehirst
      Mouswald
      DG1 4PY
      Home: 07985 197457
      Email: cstrivens@outlook.com
    • Linda Goldie
      Townfoot Farm
      Mouswald
      DG1 4LX
      Office: 07967 312 857
      Email: linda@goldietownfoot.co.uk
    • Paula Reid
      Calfpark
      Mouswald
      DG1 4QB
      Home: 01387 830250
      Office: 07743 267484
      Email: paulareid1@btinternet.com
    • Steven J Forsyth
      North Lodge
      Mouswald
      DG1 4JS
      Home: 01387 830674
      Office: 07518 019193
      Email: steven@mouswald.org.uk
  • Treasurer

    • Catriona Strivens
      Calandra,
      Brocklehirst
      Mouswald
      DG1 4PY
      Home: 07985 197457
      Email: cstrivens@outlook.com
  • Chairperson

    • Mark Smith
      Canaan
      Mouswald Place
      Dumfries
      DG1 4JS
      Home: 01387 830229
      Email: mark@mouswald.org.uk

Back to List