Holywood and Newbridge

Back to List

Established

Nithsdale: Dumfries and Lower Nithsdale

9

9

0

0

4

458

May

Second Monday of Month

7pm

Holywood Village Hall

Holywood and Newbridge Boundary Map

Data protection disclaimer: Please note that we rely on Community Councils to notify us of changes to their membership. We also need permission from Community Councillors to publish their telephone number and email address. These contact details may therefore be incomplete.

Main Contact

  • Secretary

    • Elizabeth Mitchell
      56 Dercongal Road
      Holywood
      Dumfries
      DG2 0RG
      Email: liz.mitchell@hotmail.co.uk

Office Bearers

  • Chairperson

    • Robert Armstrong
      19 Dercongal Road
      Holywood
      Dumfries
      Home: 01387 721052
      Email: robert.armstrong16@btinternet.com
  • Vice Chair

    • Robert Lang
      Holm Farm
      Holywood
      Dumfries
      DG2 0RJ
      Home: 01387 720411
      Email: robert.lang1@btopenworld.com
  • Community Councillors (elected with voting rights)

    • Christina Balfour
      7 Dercongal Road
      Holywood
      Dumfries
      DG2 0RG
      Home: 01387 721929
      Email: xtina7@btinternet.com
    • Isobell Keaning
      48 Dercongal Road
      Holywood
      Dumfries
      DG2 0RG
    • John McNay
      3 Dercongal Road
      Holywood
      Dumfries
      DG2 0RG
      Home: 01387 720250
      Email: johnmcnay@btinternet.com
    • Angus Hodgson
      2 Dercongal Road
      Holywood
      Dumfries
      DG2 0RG
    • Elisabeth McNair-Johnston
      Poplar Cottage
      Holywood
      Dumfries
      DG2 0RB
    • Sarah Jane Dougan
      Salmon Leap
      Eastcluden
      Dumfries
      DG2 0JA
      Home: 01387 720581
  • Local Councillors (ex-officio with non-voting rights)

    • John Charteris
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07388956565
      Email: john.charteris@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Ivor Hyslop
      4 Summerpark Road
      Dumfries
      DG1 3FT
      Office: 07825633172
      Email: Ivor.Hyslop@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Jeff Leaver
      Twin Trees
      22 Loch Road
      Dumfries
      DG2 9JE
      Office: 07825633173
      Email: Jeff.Leaver@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Tracey Little
      6 Makbrar Court
      Lochvale
      Dumfries
      DG1 4BB
      Office: 07388956568
      Email: tracey.little@dumgal.gov.uk

Back to List