Auldgirth and District

Back to List

Established

Nithsdale: Mid and Upper Nithsdale

7

4

0

3

7

437

May

Last Wednesday of Month (Bi Monthly)

7pm

Auldgirth Village Hall

Auldgirth and District Boundary Map

Data protection disclaimer: Please note that we rely on Community Councils to notify us of changes to their membership. We also need permission from Community Councillors to publish their telephone number and email address. These contact details may therefore be incomplete.

Main Contact

  • Secretary

    • Penelope Coles
      East Manse
      Auldgirth
      Dumfries
      DG2 0RY
      Home: 01387 740608
      Email: adcc.secretary@gmail.com

Office Bearers

  • Chairperson

    • Alistair Melville
      4 Lochview Place
      Auldgirth
      Dumfries
      DG2 0RU
      Home: 01387 740280
      Email: melvilleandson@aol.co.uk
  • Vice Chair

    • David Jones
      16 Auld Brig View
      Auldgirth
      DG2 0XE
      Home: 01387 740509
      Email: dkj.jones@gmail.com
  • Community Councillors (elected with voting rights)

    • Jacqueline Edgecombe
      18 Auld Brig View
      Auldgirth
      Dumfries
      DG2 0XE
      Home: 01387 740097
      Email: jackie-scotland@mypostoffice.co.uk
    • Ronald Cairns
      42 Courthill Park
      Auldgirth
      Dumfries
      DG2 ORR
      Home: 01387 740005
      Email: rjaic@hotmail.co.uk
  • Local Councillors (ex-officio with non-voting rights)

    • Ivor Hyslop
      4 Summerpark Road
      Dumfries
      DG1 3FT
      Office: 07825633172
      Email: Ivor.Hyslop@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Jeff Leaver
      Twin Trees
      22 Loch Road
      Dumfries
      DG2 9JE
      Office: 07825633173
      Email: Jeff.Leaver@dumgal.gov.uk
    • John Charteris
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07388956565
      Email: john.charteris@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Tracey Little
      6 Makbrar Court
      Lochvale
      Dumfries
      DG1 4BB
      Office: 07388956568
      Email: tracey.little@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Jim Dempster
      68 High Street
      Sanquhar
      DG4 6DZ
      Office: 07825633167
      Email: Jim.Dempster@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Matthew Ronnie
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07388956570
      Email: matthew.ronnie@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Andrew Wood
      Upper Breccoes Farm
      Auldgirth
      Dumfries
      DG2 0TL
      Office: 07825633170
      Email: Andrew.Wood@dumgal.gov.uk

Back to List