Portpatrick

Back to List

Established

Wigtown

11

8

0

3

4

597

May

1st Tuesday of each month - do not meet in August

7.30pm

Village Hall, Portpatrick

portpatrickcommunitycouncil.org

Portpatrick Boundary Map

Data protection disclaimer: Please note that we rely on Community Councils to notify us of changes to their membership. We also need permission from Community Councillors to publish their telephone number and email address. These contact details may therefore be incomplete.

Main Contact

  • Secretary

    • Catherine Buchanan
      33 Heugh Rise
      Portpatrick
      DG9 8UA

Office Bearers

  • Chairperson

    • June Hoad
      17 Millfield Avenue
      Portpatrick
      Stranraer
      DG9 8UB
      Home: 01776 810 649
      Email: junehoad246@btinternet.com
  • Vice Chair

    • Margaret Nixon
      4A Main Street
      Portpatrick
      DG9 8JJ
      Home: 07760303656
      Email: hmnixon@hotmail.co.uk
  • Treasurer

    • Carlyn McDougall
      14 Merrick Terrace
      Portpatrick
      Stranraer
      DG9 8LA
      Home: 01776 810 491
      Email: cmcd2015pcc@gmail.com
  • Community Councillors (elected with voting rights)

    • William McDougall
      14 Merrick Terrace
      Portpatrick
      Stranraer
      DG9 8LA
    • Simon Smith (Suspended 4.10.21- 6 Mnths - 4.4.22)
      4 Blair Terrace
      Portpatrick
      DG9 8SY
      Home: 07837846027
      Email: si.n.smith24@gmail.com
    • Alexander H Rintoul
      Killairon
      Heugh Road
      Portpatrick
      DG9 8TD
      Home: 01776 810 382
      Email: Alick.Rintoul@BTopenworld.com
    • Margaret Nixon
      4A Main Street
      Portpatrick
      DG9 8JJ
      Home: 07760303656
      Email: hmnixon@hotmail.co.uk
    • Robert Erskine
      3 Blair Terrace
      Portpatrick
      Stranraer
      DG9 8SY
      Home: 07771741717
      Email: erskine614@btinternet.com
  • Local Councillors (ex-officio with non-voting rights)

    • Councillor William Scobie
      40 McMasters Road
      Stranraer
      DG9 8DJ
      Home: 07825633146
      Email: william.scobie@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Andrew Giusti
      39 Hanover Street
      Stranraer
      DG9 7RX
      Office: 07747373731
      Email: andrew.giusti@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Tommy Sloan
      36 Glebe Street
      Stranraer
      DG9 7LS
      Office: 07759405524
      Email: tommy.sloan@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Ros Surtees
      24 Mount Terrace
      Lochans
      Stranraer
      DG9 9AR
      Office: 07747373335
      Email: ros.surtees2@dumgal.gov.uk
  • Examiner of Accounts

    • Peter Walker

Back to List