Loreburn

Back to List

Established

Nithsdale: Dumfries and Lower Nithsdale

17

11

0

6

8

4945

Nov

1st Tuesday of Month (not held in Jan/Aug)

7pm

Room 1, Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street

Loreburn Boundary Map

Data protection disclaimer: Please note that we rely on Community Councils to notify us of changes to their membership. We also need permission from Community Councillors to publish their telephone number and email address. These contact details may therefore be incomplete.

Main Contact

  • Secretary

    • Sandy Rogerson
      3 Nith Avenue
      Dumfries
      DG1 1EF
      Home: 07812752572
      Email: sandyrogerson69@aol.com

Office Bearers

  • Chairperson

    • Robin Wishart
      3 Catherine Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 1JA
      Home: 01387 255159
      Email: rsjwishart@gmail.com
  • Treasurer

    • Wilson Russell
      20 Moffat Road
      Dumfries
      DG1 1NJ
      Home: 01387 268298
      Email: wilson.russell@outlook.com
  • Community Councillors (elected with voting rights)

    • Dr Andrzej Zieleniec
      21 Lovers Walk
      Dumfries
      DG1 1LR
      Home: 07772090755
      Email: andrzejzieleniec@gmail.com
    • Anne Lindsay
      Cintra Villa
      10 Lovers Walk
      Dumfries
      DG1 1LP
      Home: 01387 320557
      Email: ivananne@gmail.com
    • Carolanne Cameron
      22 Edinburgh Road
      Dumfries
      DG1 1JQ
      Home: 07954419732
      Email: carolannlrcameron@gmail.com
    • Carole Hastings
      4 Catherine Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 1JA
      Home: 01387 264983
      Email: ash09@hotmail.co.uk
    • Ian Gasse
      Cintra Villa
      10 Lovers Walk
      Dumfries
      DG1 1LP
      Email:
    • John Dowson
      54 Bank Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2PA
      Home: 07523315548
      Email: johndowson@hotmail.co.uk
    • Noel Hastings
      Marchhill Park
      Marchhill Drive
      Dumfries
      DG1 1PP
      Home: 01387 267185
      Email: Xmas1066@yahoo.co.uk
    • Matt Baker
      1 Kenmure Terrace
      Dumfries
      DG2 7QX
      Office:
      Email:
  • Local Councillors (ex-officio with non-voting rights)

    • John Martin
      3 Cartha Place
      Dumfries
      DG1 4LW
      Office: 07825633176
      Email: John.Martin@dumgal.gov.uk
    • John Campbell
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07388956581
      Email: john.campbell@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Malcolm Johnstone
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07388956583
      Email: malcolm.johnstone@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Elaine Murray
      22 Loch Road
      Dumfries
      DG2 9JE
      Office: 07388956580
      Email: elaine.murray2@dumgal.gov.uk
    • John Charteris
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07388956565
      Email: john.charteris@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Ivor Hyslop
      4 Summerpark Road
      Dumfries
      DG1 3FT
      Office: 07825633172
      Email: Ivor.Hyslop@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Jeff Leaver
      Twin Trees
      22 Loch Road
      Dumfries
      DG2 9JE
      Office: 07825633173
      Email: Jeff.Leaver@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Tracey Little
      6 Makbrar Court
      Lochvale
      Dumfries
      DG1 4BB
      Office: 07388956568
      Email: tracey.little@dumgal.gov.uk

Back to List