Loreburn

Back to List

Established

Nithsdale: Dumfries and Lower Nithsdale

12

9

0

3

8

4945

Nov

1st Tuesday of Month (not held in Jan/Aug)

7pm

Room 1, Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street

Loreburn Boundary Map

Data protection disclaimer: Please note that we rely on Community Councils to notify us of changes to their membership. We also need permission from Community Councillors to publish their telephone number and email address. These contact details may therefore be incomplete.

Main Contact

  • Secretary

    • Heather Coulter
      First Floor
      97 Annan Road
      Dumfries
      DG1 3EW
      Home: 07502934444
      Email: HeatherIsC@aol.com

Office Bearers

  • Chairperson

    • Robin Wishart
      3 Catherine Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 1JA
      Home: 01387 246240
      Email: rsjwishart@gmail.com
  • Vice Chair

    • Matt Baker
      1 Kenmure Terrace
      Dumfries
      DG2 7QX
      Office: 01387 252435
      Email: matt@thestove.org
  • Community Councillors (elected with voting rights)

    • Alison Bixler
      10 Gordon Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 1EG
    • Andrew Bixler
      10 Gordon Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 1EG
    • Noel Hastings
      Marchhill Park
      Marchhill Drive
      Dumfries
      DG1 1PP
      Home: 01387 267185
      Email: Xmas1066@yahoo.co.uk
    • Graham McLeod
      2 Victoria Terrace
      Dumfries
      DG1 1NL
      Home: 07941021851
      Email: grahammcleod07@tiscali.co.uk
    • Donald Beattie
      91 Moffat Road
      Dumfries
      DG1 1PB
      Home: 01387 279848
      Email: dib52@btconnect.com
  • Local Councillors (ex-officio with non-voting rights)

    • John Martin
      3 Cartha Place
      Dumfries
      DG1 4LW
      Office: 07825633176
      Email: John.Martin@dumgal.gov.uk
    • John Campbell
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07388956581
      Email: john.campbell@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Malcolm Johnstone
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07388956583
      Email: malcolm.johnstone@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Elaine Murray
      22 Loch Road
      Dumfries
      DG2 9JE
      Office: 07388956580
      Email: elaine.murray2@dumgal.gov.uk
    • John Charteris
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07388956565
      Email: john.charteris@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Ivor Hyslop
      4 Summerpark Road
      Dumfries
      DG1 3FT
      Office: 07825633172
      Email: Ivor.Hyslop@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Jeff Leaver
      Twin Trees
      22 Loch Road
      Dumfries
      DG2 9JE
      Office: 07825633173
      Email: Jeff.Leaver@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Tracey Little
      6 Makbrar Court
      Lochvale
      Dumfries
      DG1 4BB
      Office: 07388956568
      Email: tracey.little@dumgal.gov.uk

Back to List