Loreburn

Back to List

Established

Nithsdale: Dumfries and Lower Nithsdale

17

9

1

8

8

5138

Nov

1st Tuesday of Month (not held in Jan/Aug)

7pm

Room 1, Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street

Loreburn Boundary Map

Data protection disclaimer: Please note that we rely on Community Councils to notify us of changes to their membership. We also need permission from Community Councillors to publish their telephone number and email address. These contact details may therefore be incomplete.

Main Contact

  • Secretary

    • Simon Jones
      158 St Michael's Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2BR
      Home: 07934851307
      Email: simon.jones831@yahoo.co.uk

Office Bearers

  • Common Good representative

    • Carole Hastings
      4 Catherine Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 1JA
      Home: 01387 264983
      Email: csh09@hotmail.co.uk
  • Local Councillors (ex-officio with non-voting rights)

    • John Campbell
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07388956581
      Email: john.campbell@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Malcolm Johnstone
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07388956583
      Email: malcolm.johnstone@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Ivor Hyslop
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07825633172
      Email: Ivor.Hyslop@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Tracey Little
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07388956568
      Email: tracey.little@dumgal.gov.uk
    • David Slater
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07795926814
      Email: david.slater@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Keith Walters
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07795926829
      Email: keith.walters@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Linda Dorward
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07795926856
      Email: linda.dorward@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Maureen Johnstone
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07795926862
      Email: maureen.johnstone2@dumgal.gov.uk
  • Community Councillors (elected with voting rights)

    • Simon Jones
      158 St Michael's Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2BR
      Home: 07934851307
      Email: simon.jones831@yahoo.co.uk
    • Robin Wishart
      3 Catherine Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 1JA
      Home: 01387 255159
      Email: rsjwishart@gmail.com
    • Carole Hastings
      4 Catherine Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 1JA
      Home: 01387 264983
      Email: csh09@hotmail.co.uk
    • Sandy Rogerson
      3 Nith Avenue
      Dumfries
      DG1 1EF
      Home: 07812752572
      Email: sandyrogerson69@aol.com
    • Graham McLeod
      2 Victoria Terrace,
      Dumfries
      DG1 1NL
    • Peter Kormylo
      42 Castle Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 1EH
    • Susan Garnworthy
      1 Catherine Street,
      Dumfries
      DG1 1JA
      Home: 07919366657
      Email: susan.garnsworthy@gmail.com
    • Artemis Adams
      59 Newall Terrace
      Dumfries
      DG1 1LN
  • Chairperson

    • Robin Wishart
      3 Catherine Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 1JA
      Home: 01387 255159
      Email: rsjwishart@gmail.com
  • Community Councillors (co-opted with voting rights)

    • Karl Drinkwater
      2 Albany Place,
      Dumfries
      DG1 1JN
    • Anne Lindsay
      10 Lovers Walk
      Dumfries
      DG1 1LP
      Home: 07999589870
      Email: Ivananne@gmail.com

Back to List