Ruthwell and Clarencefield

Back to List

Established

Nithsdale: Dumfries and Lower Nithsdale

15

9

0

6

4

400

September

Bi-Monthly

7.30pm

McFarlan Hall, Clarencefield

Ruthwell and Clarencefield Boundary Map

Data protection disclaimer: Please note that we rely on Community Councils to notify us of changes to their membership. We also need permission from Community Councillors to publish their telephone number and email address. These contact details may therefore be incomplete.

Main Contact

  • Secretary

    • Susan Gilbert
      Kirkyett House
      Ruthwell
      Dumfries
      DG1 4NP
      Home: 01387 870249
      Email: j156gilbert@btinternet.com

Office Bearers

  • Chairperson

    • Iain Carson
      Old Police House
      Clarencefield
      Dumfries
      DG1 4NF
      Home: 01387 870673
      Email: iain.carson@virgin.net
  • Vice Chair

    • Leslie Jardine
      The Croft
      Ruthwell
      Dumfries
      DG1 4NN
      Home: 01387 870267
      Email: jardine287@btinternet.com
  • Treasurer

    • David Stainthorpe
      Alandale
      Ruthwell
      Dumfries
      DG1 4NN
      Email: 01387 870682
  • Community Councillors (elected with voting rights)

    • Joan Dodd
      6 Kirkbeck Road
      Clarencefield
      Dumfries
      DG1 4ND
      Home: 01387 870242
    • David Goldie
      Kirkview
      Ruthwell
      Dumfries
      DG1 4NN
      Home: 01387 870665
    • John W Lundy
      Mid Upper Priestside
      Cummertrees
      Annan
      DG12 5PX
      Home: 01387 870334
    • Fergus Sword
      Newfield Burn
      Clarencefield
      Dumfries
      DG1 4NS
      Home: 01387 870285
  • Community Councillors (co-opted with non-voting rights)

    • Kay Kingstone
      Trebor
      7 Howes Holdings
      Annan
      DG12 5NZ
      Home: 01461 201258
      Office: 01387 870640
      Email: kay.kingstone@gmail.com
  • Local Councillors (ex-officio with non-voting rights)

    • Richard Brodie
      2 Blake Terrace
      Bellevue Road, Dornock
      Annan
      DG12 6SR
      Office: 07825633179
      Email: Richard.Brodie@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Ian Carruthers
      12 Riverside Gardens
      Brydekirk
      Annan
      DG12 5LH
      Office: 07825633180
      Email: Ian.Carruthers@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Sean Marshall
      2 Vancouver Drive
      Eastriggs
      Annan
      DG12 6LN
      Office: 07825633181
      Email: Sean.Marshall@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Henry McClelland
      11 Seaforth Park
      Annan
      DG12 6HX
      Office: 07388956549
      Email: henry.mcclelland@dumgal.gov.uk
  • Returning Officer

    • Charles Proctor
      East Cottage, Knockhardy
      Clarencefield
      Dumfries
      DG1 4NF

Back to List