Terregles

Back to List

Established

Nithsdale: Dumfries and Lower Nithsdale

11

6

0

5

7

250

April

Last Thursday of the Month

7.30pm

Maxwell Memorial Hall

Terregles Boundary Map

Data protection disclaimer: Please note that we rely on Community Councils to notify us of changes to their membership. We also need permission from Community Councillors to publish their telephone number and email address. These contact details may therefore be incomplete.

Main Contact

  • Secretary

    • Sheila Clingan
      Ladywell House
      Terregles
      Dumfries
      DG2 9TJ
      Home: 01387 720912
      Office: 07741455882<<
      Email: sclingan@btinternet.com

Office Bearers

  • Chairperson

    • Lynda Lammin-Simpson
      The Gathering
      Mainshead, Terregles
      Dumfries
      DG2 9TJ
      Home: 01387 720103
      Office: 07740 769935
      Email: lyndajals@gmail.com
  • Treasurer

    • Greta Allen
      2 Mainshead
      Terregles
      Dumfries
      DG2 9TJ
      Home: 01387 720569
      Email: m.allen395@btinternet.com
  • Community Councillors (elected with voting rights)

    • James Bell Doig
      3 Mainshead
      Terregles
      Dumfries
      DG2 9TJ
      Home: 01387 721082
      Email: jdoig67@yahoo.co.uk
    • Lynda Lammin-Simpson
      The Gathering
      Mainshead, Terregles
      Dumfries
      DG2 9TJ
      Home: 01387 720103
      Office: 07740 769935
      Email: lyndajals@gmail.com
    • Sheila Clingan
      Ladywell House
      Terregles
      Dumfries
      DG2 9TJ
      Home: 01387 720912
      Office: 07741455882
      Email: sclingan@btinternet.com
    • Amelia Nicholson
      6 Kirkland Road
      Terregles
      Dumfries
      DG2 9RX
      Home: 01387 720 407
    • Emma Jahn
      Braeside
      Terregles
      Dumfries
      DG2 9TJ
      Home: 01387 721223
      Email: emmajahn@tiscali.co.uk
  • Local Councillors (ex-officio with non-voting rights)

    • Iain Howie
      52 Abercromby Road
      Castle Douglas
      Office: 07288956552
      Email: iain.howie@dumgal.gov.uk
    • David James
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07388956551
      Email: david.james@dumgal.gov.uk
    • John Young
      Sulwath
      Tongland Road
      Kirkcudbright
      DG6 4UR
      Office: 07388956553
      Email: john.young@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Graham Bell
      New Bungalow
      Cormoddie
      Holywood, Dumfries
      DG2 QSE
      Office: 07803242446
      Email: John.G.Bell@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Andy Ferguson
      9 Tereggles Street
      Dumfries
      DG2 9AA
      Office: 07825633184
      Email: Andy.Ferguson
    • David McKie
      16 Woodlands Crescent
      Newbridge
      Dumfries
      DG2 0LB
      Office: 07715082752
      Email: David.McKie@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Ronnie Nicholson
      1 Craigs View
      Georgetown Road
      Dumfries
      DG1 4QN
      Office: 07825633165
      Email: Ronnie.Nicholson@dumgal.gov.uk
  • Examiner of Accounts

    • Ann Walsh

Back to List