Tinwald Parish

Back to List

Established

Nithsdale: Dumfries and Lower Nithsdale

11

6

0

5

4

452

May

Second Tuesday of month

7.30pm

Tinwald Parish Hall

Tinwald Parish Boundary Map

Data protection disclaimer: Please note that we rely on Community Councils to notify us of changes to their membership. We also need permission from Community Councillors to publish their telephone number and email address. These contact details may therefore be incomplete.

Main Contact

  • Secretary

    • Linda Williamson
      Dykeside
      Amisfield
      Dumfries
      DG1 3LL
      Home: 01387 711650
      Email: wlbaileywilliamson@gmail.com

Office Bearers

  • Chairperson

    • Nicola Hyslop
      Dunrovin
      Amisfield
      Dumfries
      DG1 3LR
      Home: 07789778281
      Email: hyslopn@yahoo.co.uk
  • Treasurer

    • John Paterson
      Hartbush Farm
      Amisfield
      Dumfries
      DG1 3LN
      Home: 01387 710214
      Email: paterson.hartbush@yahoo.co.uk
  • Community Councillors (elected with voting rights)

    • Morag Brown
      An Croch Mhor
      Amisfield
      Dumfries
      DG1 3LL
      Home: 01387 710292 / 07885728002
      Email: moragjbrown@gmail.com
    • Peter Cowan
      East Lanegate
      Lochmaben
      Lockerbie
      DG11 1SG
    • Stephen Burgess
      Blairhaugh
      Amisfield
      Dumfries
      DG1 3LW
      Home: 01387 711021
      Email: sburgess490@btinternet.com
  • Local Councillors (ex-officio with non-voting rights)

    • Ivor Hyslop
      4 Summerpark Road
      Dumfries
      DG1 3FT
      Office: 07825633172
      Email: Ivor.Hyslop@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Jeff Leaver
      Twin Trees
      22 Loch Road
      Dumfries
      DG2 9JE
      Office: 07825633173
      Email: Jeff.Leaver@dumgal.gov.uk
    • John Charteris
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07388956565
      Email: john.charteris@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Tracey Little
      6 Makbrar Court
      Lochvale
      Dumfries
      DG1 4BB
      Office: 07388956568
      Email: tracey.little@dumgal.gov.uk
  • Examiner of Accounts

    • Johanna McLachlan

Back to List