Carsphairn

Back to List

Established

Stewartry

11

10

0

1

6

186

April

Meetings are held in the Village Hall at 7.00pm on the last Monday of every month except July and December.

7pm

Carsphairn Village Hall

carsphairn.org

Carsphairn Boundary Map

Data protection disclaimer: Please note that we rely on Community Councils to notify us of changes to their membership. We also need permission from Community Councillors to publish their telephone number and email address. These contact details may therefore be incomplete.

Main Contact

  • Secretary

    • Matt Hickman
      Nether Bow
      Carsphairn
      DG7 3TJ
      Office: 07531035824<<
      Email: carsphairncc@gmail.com

Office Bearers

  • Chairperson

    • Liz Holmes
      Knockengorroch
      Carsphairn
      DG7 3TJ
      Home: 01644 460662
      Office: -
      Email: lizholmes21@gmail.com
  • Treasurer

    • Darren Challis
      Residential Caravan
      Polwhirn
      Carsphairn
      DG7 3TE
  • Community Councillors (elected with voting rights)

    • Andrew Metcalf
      Hawkrigg
      Dalry
      DG7 3SZ
      Home: 01644 460 249
      Email: metcalf275@btinternet.com
    • Simon Holmes
      Knockengorroch
      Carsphairn
      DG7 3TJ
      Home: 01644 460 662
      Email: info@knockengorroch.org.uk
    • Anna Clark Kennedy
      Knockgray
      Carsphairn
      DG7 3TF
      Home: 01644460225
      Email: carsphairncc@gmail.com
    • James R Duggleby
      Woodhead
      Carsphairn
      Castle Douglas
      DG7 3TJ
      Home: 01644 460217
      Email: jrduggleby@gmail.com
    • Sylvia Sinclair
      Carnavel
      Carsphairn
      DG7 3TF
      Home: 01644 460224
      Office: -
      Email: sascarnavel@gmail.com
    • Christina Whipp
      Craigythorn Croft
      Dalry
      Castle Douglas
      DG7 3UF
      Home: 01644 460577
      Email: cewhipp@gmail.com
    • Helen Duggleby
      Knockower
      Carsphairn
      Castle Douglas
      DG7 3TJ
  • Community Councillors (co-opted with voting rights)

    • Ben Ade Sonas Torr
      Auchrae Farm,
      Carsphairn
      DG7 3UF
  • Local Councillors (ex-officio with non-voting rights)

    • Councillor Jane Maitland
      Kirkland of Rerrick
      Dundrennan
      Kirkcudbright
      DG6 4QH
      Home: 07825633155
      Email: jane.maitland@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Dougie Campbell
      High Trees
      Ramsay Wood
      Gatehouse of Fleet
      DG7 2HJ
      Office: 07388956558
      Email: dougie.campbell@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Jim Dempster
      68 High Street
      Sanquhar
      DG4 6DZ
      Office: 07825633167
      Email: Jim.Dempster@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Matthew Ronnie
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07388956570
      Email: matthew.ronnie@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Andrew Wood
      Upper Breccoes Farm
      Auldgirth
      Dumfries
      DG2 0TL
      Office: 07825633170
      Email: Andrew.Wood@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Pauline Drysdale
      c/o Conserative Group Room
      Council Offices, English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07825633145
      Email: Pauline.Drysdale@dumgal.gov.uk
  • Examiner of Accounts

    • Martyn Wheeler
      Wheeler Groves,
      17b King Street,
      Castle Douglas
      DG7 1AA
  • Associate Member

    • Trevor Molineux
      Dalgleish Cottage
      Carsphairn
      DG7 3TQ

Back to List