Colvend and Southwick

Back to List

Established

Stewartry

12

11

0

1

6

837

May

1st Thursday of the month, except January and August

7.00pm

Colvend Public Hall

http://www.colvendcommunity.co.uk

Colvend and Southwick Boundary Map

Data protection disclaimer: Please note that we rely on Community Councils to notify us of changes to their membership. We also need permission from Community Councillors to publish their telephone number and email address. These contact details may therefore be incomplete.

Main Contact

  • Secretary

    • Sue Gourlay
      Barend House
      Sandy Hills
      DG5 4NU
      Home: 01387 780632
      Email: suegourlay@me.com

Office Bearers

  • Chairperson

    • Derek Roan
      Woodside
      Barnbarroch Farm
      Dalbeattie
      DG5 4QS
      Home: 01556 620193
      Email: derekroan@supanet.com
  • Vice Chair

    • Simon Pain
  • Treasurer

    • Mark Parry
      Drumstinchall
      Dalbeattie
      DG5 4PD
      Home: 01387 780278
      Email: m.parry@virgin.net
  • Community Councillors (elected with voting rights)

    • Philip Harper
      Blairash
      Colvend
      DG5 4QD
      Home: 01556 630317
      Email: harperphilip@hotmail.co.uk
    • Eric Fisher
      Morar
      18 BarcloyMill Road
      Rockcliffe
      DG5 4PR
      Home: 01556 630412
      Email: shantytam@btinternet.com
    • Tracey Roan
      Boreland of Colvend Farm
      Colvend
      DG5 4QB
      Home: 01556 630230
      Email: borelandofcolvend@hotmail.co.uk
    • Kenneth Coltart
      'Rocklyn'
      Barcloy Road
      Rockcliffe
      DG5 4QJ
      Home: 01556 630322
      Email: kencoltart@btinternet.com
    • Ian Connel
      Heughs of Laggan
      Sandyhills
      DG5 4NZ
      Home: 01387 780224
      Email: clan.connel@yahoo.co.uk
  • Local Councillors (ex-officio with non-voting rights)

    • Ian Blake
      Upper Hallburn
      Burn Street
      Dalbeattie
      DG5 4AE
      Office: 07825633159
      Email: Ian.Blake@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Rob Davidson
      5 Glenshalloch Road
      Dalbeattie
      DG5 4DG
      Office: 07825633160
      Email: Rob.Davidson@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Davie Stitt
      16 Glenshalloch Road
      Dalbeattie
      DG5 4DB
      Office: 07825633162
      Email: Davie.Stitt@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Iain Howie
      52 Abercromby Road
      Castle Douglas
      Office: 07288956552
      Email: iain.howie@dumgal.gov.uk
    • David James
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07388956551
      Email: david.james@dumgal.gov.uk
    • John Young
      Sulwath
      Tongland Road
      Kirkcudbright
      DG6 4UR
      Office: 07388956553
      Email: john.young@dumgal.gov.uk

Back to List