Corsock and Kirkpatrick Durham

Back to List

Established

Stewartry

11

8

1

3

5

527

May

Monthly - 3rd Monday of month

7:30pm

Nov, Jan, Mar - KPD Village Hall, Dec, Feb Apr - Corsock Village Hall

http://www.ckpd.org.uk/communitycouncil.htm

Corsock and Kirkpatrick Durham Boundary Map

Data protection disclaimer: Please note that we rely on Community Councils to notify us of changes to their membership. We also need permission from Community Councillors to publish their telephone number and email address. These contact details may therefore be incomplete.

Main Contact

  • Secretary

    • McNabb Laurie
      Ivy Cottage
      Corsock
      Castle Douglas
      DG7 3DN
      Home: 01644440200
      Email: ckpdcc@stewartrycvs.org.uk

Office Bearers

  • Chairperson

    • Penelope Symonds
      Woodlea
      Corsock
      Castle Douglas
      DG7 3DN
      Home: 01644 440276
      Email: p.symonds1@tiscali.co.uk
  • Treasurer

    • Julian Cusack
      Knockwalloch House
      Kirkpatrick Durham
      Castle Douglas
      DG7 3HP
      Home: 01556 650794
      Email: jcusack@knockwalloch.com
  • Community Councillors (elected with voting rights)

    • Caroline Pridham
      Burnside Cottage
      Corsock
      Castle Douglas
      DG7 3DL
      Home: 01644 440662
      Email: Caroline.Pridham@birdlife.org
    • Jane McArthur
      Glenmuir
      Corsock
      Castle Douglas
      DG7 3PA
      Home: 07814307507
    • Thomas Corsan
      Arvie
      Corsock
      Castle Douglas
      DG7 3DP
      Home: 01644440260
      Email: corsan@xlninternet.co.uk
    • William Spurlaw
      Glenmuir
      Corsock
      Castle Douglas
      DG7 3PA
    • William Dickson
      Chipperkyle
      Kirkpatrick Durham
      Castle Douglas
      DG7 3EY
      Home: 01556 650223
      Office: n/a
      Email: Willie@chipperkyle.co.uk
  • Community Councillors (co-opted with voting rights)

    • Julie Garton
      Brig House,
      Corsock
      DG7 3DN
      Home: 01644 440596
      Office: 07769 647702
      Email: gartju27@gmail.com
  • Local Councillors (ex-officio with non-voting rights)

    • Iain Howie
      52 Abercromby Road
      Castle Douglas
      Office: 07288956552
      Email: iain.howie@dumgal.gov.uk
    • David James
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07388956551
      Email: david.james@dumgal.gov.uk
    • John Young
      Sulwath
      Tongland Road
      Kirkcudbright
      DG6 4UR
      Office: 07388956553
      Email: john.young@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Jim Dempster
      68 High Street
      Sanquhar
      DG4 6DZ
      Office: 07825633167
      Email: Jim.Dempster@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Matthew Ronnie
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07388956570
      Email: matthew.ronnie@dumgal.gov.uk
  • Correspondence/Email Secretary - MAIN CONTACT

    • Jenny Milby SCVS
      The Old Library,
      High Street
      Kirkcudbright
      DG6 4JW
      Office: 01557331346
      Email: ckpdcc@stewartrycvs.org.uk

Back to List