Corsock and Kirkpatrick Durham

Back to List

Established

Stewartry

11

9

0

2

4

549

May

Monthly - 3rd Monday of month

7:30pm

Nov, Jan, Mar, May, Sept- KPD Village Hall, Dec, Feb, Apr, Jun, Aug, Oct- Corsock Village Hall

http://www.ckpd.org.uk/communitycouncil.htm

Corsock and Kirkpatrick Durham Boundary Map

Data protection disclaimer: Please note that we rely on Community Councils to notify us of changes to their membership. We also need permission from Community Councillors to publish their telephone number and email address. These contact details may therefore be incomplete.

Main Contact

  • Secretary

    • McNabb Laurie
      Ivy Cottage
      Corsock
      Castle Douglas
      DG7 3DN
      Home: 01644 440 200
      Email: mcnabblaurie@hotmail.com

Office Bearers

  • Chairperson

    • Joe Seed
      The Neuk,
      Knockvennie,
      Corsock
      DG7 3PA
      Home: 07786 398 491
      Email: jmseed@protonmail.com
  • Treasurer

    • Stuart Marchbank
      Crogo Mains
      Corsock
      Castle Douglas
      DG7 3DR
      Home: 01644 440 246
      Email: stuartmarchbank@gmail.com
  • Community Councillors (elected with voting rights)

    • Caroline Pridham
      Burnside Cottage
      Corsock
      Castle Douglas
      DG7 3DL
      Home: 01644 440 662
      Email: Caroline.Pridham@birdlife.org
    • Thomas Corsan
      Arvie
      Corsock
      Castle Douglas
      DG7 3DP
      Home: 01644440260
      Email: tom.corsan@outlook.com
    • William Spurway
      Glenmuir
      Corsock
      Castle Douglas
      DG7 3PA
      Home: 01644440244
      Office: 07443562129
      Email: w.spurway@btinternet.com
    • William Dickson
      Chipperkyle
      Kirkpatrick Durham
      Castle Douglas
      DG7 3EY
      Home: 01556 650 223
      Office: n/a
      Email: Willie@chipperkyle.co.uk
    • Penelope Symonds
      Woodlea
      Corsock
      Castle Douglas
      DG7 3DN
      Home: 01644 440276
      Email: p.symonds1@tiscali.co.uk
    • Julian Cusack
      Knockwalloch House
      Kirkpatrick Durham
      Castle Douglas
      DG7 3HP
      Home: 01556 650794
      Email: JCusack@knockwalloch.com
    • Joe Seed
      The Neuk,
      Knockvennie,
      Corsock
      DG7 3PA
      Home: 07786 398 491
      Email: jmseed@protonmail.com
    • Stuart Marchbank
      Crogo Mains,
      Corsock,
      DG7 3DR
      Home: 01644 440246
      Office: 07710 976 058
      Email: stuart.marchbank@gmail.com
  • Local Councillors (ex-officio with non-voting rights)

    • Pauline Drysdale
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07825633145
      Email: Pauline.Drysdale@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Iain Howie
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07288956552
      Email: iain.howie@dumgal.gov.uk
    • John Young
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      Office: 07388956553
      Email: john.young@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Jim Dempster
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 0165950821
      Email: Jim.Dempster@dumgal.gov.uk

Back to List