Crossmichael and District

Back to List

Established

Stewartry

12

12

0

0

3

721

May

First thursday of every month, bar January and August

7.00pm

Crossmichael Memorial Hall

Crossmichael and District Boundary Map

Data protection disclaimer: Please note that we rely on Community Councils to notify us of changes to their membership. We also need permission from Community Councillors to publish their telephone number and email address. These contact details may therefore be incomplete.

Main Contact

  • Secretary

    • Caroline Carmichael
      6 Hawkes Court
      Crossmichael
      Castle Douglas
      DG7 3AB
      Home: 01556 670394
      Email: Caroline.Carmichael@btinternet.com

Office Bearers

  • Minute Secretary

    • Jane Middleton
      Lochhill
      Crossmichael
      DG7 3BE
      Email: richardandjane@phonecoop.coop
  • Chairperson

    • Richard Middleton
      Lochhill
      Crossmichael
      DG7 3BE
      Home: 01556 670691
      Email: richardandjane@phonecoop.coop
  • Vice Chair

    • Kathryn Adamson
      Culgruff Lodge
      Crossmichael
      DG7 3AS
      Home: 01556 670501
      Email: katand2@live.co.uk
  • Treasurer

    • David Hendry
      22 Rhonepark Crescent
      Crossmichael
      DG7 3BN
      Home: 01556 670314
      Email: hendry.david@ymail.com
  • Community Councillors (elected with voting rights)

    • Caroline Carmichael
      6 Hawkes Court
      Crossmichael
      Castle Douglas
      DG7 3AB
      Home: 01556 670394
      Email: Caroline.Carmichael@btinternet.com
    • Jeanie Galloway

    • Henry Conn

    • Alistair Ross
      Siena
      Riverside Lane
      Crossmichael
      DG7 3AD
      Home: 01556 670 525
      Email: alistair.ross@btinternet.com
    • John Nelson
      Spearford
      Crossmichael
      Castle Douglas

      Home: 01556 670595
      Email: johnnelson007@btinternet.com
  • Local Councillors (ex-officio with non-voting rights)

    • Iain Howie
      52 Abercromby Road
      Castle Douglas
      Office: 07288956552
      Email: iain.howie@dumgal.gov.uk
    • David James
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07388956551
      Email: david.james@dumgal.gov.uk
    • John Young
      Sulwath
      Tongland Road
      Kirkcudbright
      DG6 4UR
      Office: 07388956553
      Email: john.young@dumgal.gov.uk

Back to List