Gatehouse of Fleet

Back to List

Established

Stewartry

14

8

0

6

7

1255

October

2nd Tuesday every month

7pm

Apr-Sep Community Centre, Oct-Mar Drop-In Centre

Gatehouse of Fleet Boundary Map

Data protection disclaimer: Please note that we rely on Community Councils to notify us of changes to their membership. We also need permission from Community Councillors to publish their telephone number and email address. These contact details may therefore be incomplete.

Main Contact

  • Secretary

    • Helen Keating
      Mosslade
      Ann Street
      Gatehouse of Fleet
      DG7 2HU
      Home: 01557 814376
      Email: hjkay376@gmail.com

Office Bearers

  • Treasurer

    • Peter Cailey
      25 Fleet Street
      Gatehouse of Fleet
      DG7 2JT
      Home: 07811 160 200
  • Community Councillors (elected with voting rights)

    • Danny Alderslowe
      Barlay Mill
      Gatehouse of Fleet
      DG7 2BD
      Home: 01557 814810
      Email: dannyalderslowe@gmail.com
    • Nigel Scott
      52 Riverbank
      Gatehouse of Fleet
      DG7 2JZ
      Home: 01557 814 665
    • John Pickthall
      9 Ramsay Wood
      Gatehouse of Fleet
      DG7 2HJ
      Home: 07850745582
      Email: jnpickthall@yahoo.co.uk
    • David Richmond
      Mill Dam
      Beechwood
      Gatehouse of Fleet
      DG7 2EB
      Email: dric_gcc@outlook.com
    • Fiona Jane Power
      38 High Street
      Gatehouse of Fleet
      Castle Douglas
      DG7 2HP
      Home: 01557 815303
      Office: 07790 590136
      Email: fipower@btinternet.com
  • Community Councillors (co-opted with voting rights)

    • Francois van der Zee
    • Robert Dodds
    • Suzette Harris
      12 Bakers Dozen
      Gate House of Fleet
      DG7 2LA
      Home: 01557 814511
      Email: tweedholme@btinternet.com
  • Local Councillors (ex-officio with non-voting rights)

    • Councillor Jane Maitland
      Kirkland of Rerrick
      Dundrennan
      Kirkcudbright
      DG6 4QH
      Home: 07825633155
      Email: jane.maitland@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Dougie Campbell
      High Trees
      Ramsay Wood
      Gatehouse of Fleet
      DG7 2HJ
      Office: 07388956558
      Email: dougie.campbell@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Katie Hagmann
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07388956574
      Email: katie.hagmann@dumgal.gov.uk
    • David Inglis
      Unit 4, Block 2
      Holmpark Industrial Estate
      Newton Stewart
      DG8 6AW
      Office: 07388956572
      Email: david.inglis@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Councillor Jim McColm
      Sturen
      Lochancroft Lane
      Wigtown
      DG8 9HY
      Home: 07825633145
      Email: jim.mccolm@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Councillor Graham Nicol
      Larg View
      Barholm, Cree Valley
      Newton Stewart
      DG8 7EN
      Home: 07825633152
      Email: graham.nicol@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Pauline Drysdale
      c/o Conserative Group Room
      Council Offices, English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07825633145
      Email: Pauline.Drysdale@dumgal.gov.uk

Back to List