Kelton

Back to List

Established

Stewartry

7

5

0

2

6

410

July

Bi-monthly on the fourth monday

19.30

Alternates: Gelston/Rhonehouse

Kelton Boundary Map

Data protection disclaimer: Please note that we rely on Community Councils to notify us of changes to their membership. We also need permission from Community Councillors to publish their telephone number and email address. These contact details may therefore be incomplete.

Main Contact

  • Secretary

    • Georgina Benson
      Millcroft
      Crossmichael
      Castle Douglas
      DG7 3BE
      Home: 01556 670274
      Office: 01556 670274<<
      Email: georgie_t_2000@yahoo.co.uk

Office Bearers

  • Chairperson

    • Barrie Cooper
      The Old Cottars
      Gelston
      DG7 1SH
      Home: 01556 503166
      Email: barrie.cooper@gmail.com
  • Vice Chair

    • Alastair Penman
      Kingston
      Rhonehouse
      DG7 1SA
      Home: 01556 680478
      Email: alastair@sat.archaeologyit.co.uk
  • Treasurer

    • Georgina Benson
      Millcroft
      Crossmichael
      Castle Douglas
      DG7 3BE
      Home: 01556 670274
      Office: 01556 670274
      Email: georgie_t_2000@yahoo.co.uk
  • Community Councillors (elected with voting rights)

    • Elizabeth Fenwick
      2 Douglas Terrace
      Gelston
      DG7 1SL
      Home: 01556502627
      Office: -
      Email: -
    • Julian Francis
      Woodend Cottage
      Gelston
      DG7 1SH
      Home: 01556 504150
      Email: julian@ofrancis1@plus.com
    • John Allison
      9 Threave Road
      Rhonehouse
      DG7 1TD
  • Local Councillors (ex-officio with non-voting rights)

    • Councillor Jane Maitland
      Kirkland of Rerrick
      Dundrennan
      Kirkcudbright
      DG6 4QH
      Home: 07825633155
      Email: jane.maitland@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Dougie Campbell
      High Trees
      Ramsay Wood
      Gatehouse of Fleet
      DG7 2HJ
      Office: 07388956558
      Email: dougie.campbell@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Iain Howie
      52 Abercromby Road
      Castle Douglas
      Office: 07288956552
      Email: iain.howie@dumgal.gov.uk
    • David James
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07388956551
      Email: david.james@dumgal.gov.uk
    • John Young
      Sulwath
      Tongland Road
      Kirkcudbright
      DG6 4UR
      Office: 07388956553
      Email: john.young@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Pauline Drysdale
      c/o Conserative Group Room
      Council Offices, English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07825633145
      Email: Pauline.Drysdale@dumgal.gov.uk

Back to List