Carronbridge

Back to List

Established

Nithsdale: Mid and Upper Nithsdale

8

5

0

3

3

191

October

First Tuesday of Month

7pm

Carronbridge Hall

Carronbridge Boundary Map

Data protection disclaimer: Please note that we rely on Community Councils to notify us of changes to their membership. We also need permission from Community Councillors to publish their telephone number and email address. These contact details may therefore be incomplete.

Main Contact

  • Secretary

    • Gordon Glaser
      10 Carronbridge
      Thornhill
      DG3 5AY
      Home: 01848 330988
      Email: gglaser98@gmail.com

Office Bearers

  • Chairperson

    • David Lorimer
      1 Broomrigg Cottages
      Carronbridge
      Thornhill
      DG3 5EG
  • Vice Chair

    • Caroline O'Hara
      10 Carronbridge
      Thornhill
      DG3 5AY
      Home: 01848 330988
      Email: ahara1@btinternet.com
  • Treasurer

    • Paul Fergusson
      Smithy Cottage
      24 Carronbridge
      Thornhill
      DG3 5AY
      Home: 07709393843
      Email: paul@fergusson.engineering.co.uk
  • Community Councillors (elected with voting rights)

    • Richard Clark
  • Local Councillors (ex-officio with non-voting rights)

    • Jim Dempster
      68 High Street
      Sanquhar
      DG4 6DZ
      Office: 07825633167
      Email: Jim.Dempster@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Andrew Wood
      Upper Breccoes Farm
      Auldgirth
      Dumfries
      DG2 0TL
      Office: 07825633170
      Email: Andrew.Wood@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Matthew Ronnie
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07388956570
      Email: matthew.ronnie@dumgal.gov.uk
  • Returning Officer

    • Kirsty Peden
      Municipal Chambers
      Buccleuch Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2AD

Back to List