Carronbridge

Back to List

Established

Nithsdale: Mid and Upper Nithsdale

11

9

0

2

3

191

November

Second Tuesday of every 2nd Month

7pm

Carronbridge Hall

Carronbridge Boundary Map

Data protection disclaimer: Please note that we rely on Community Councils to notify us of changes to their membership. We also need permission from Community Councillors to publish their telephone number and email address. These contact details may therefore be incomplete.

Main Contact

  • Secretary

    • Gordon Glaser
      10 Carronbridge
      Carronbridge
      DG3 5AY
      Home: 0741 522 4574
      Email: gglaser98@gmail.com

Office Bearers

  • Chairperson

    • David Lorimer
      1 Broomrigg Cottages
      Carronbridge
      Thornhill
      DG3 5EG
      Home: 07874 870188
  • Treasurer

    • Paul Fergusson
      The Smithy Cottage
      24 Carronbridge
      Thornhill
      DG3 5AY
      Home: 07709 393843
      Email: paul@fergusson-engineering.co.uk
  • Community Councillors (elected with voting rights)

    • Richard Clarke
      School House
      Carronbridge
      DG3 5AY
      Home: 01848 392093
      Email: Richardclarke23@hotmail.com
    • Nigel Francis
      9 Carronbridge
      Thornhill
      DG3 5AY
      Office: 07540723400
    • Oishin O'Hara
      10 Carronbridge
      Thornhill
      DG3 5AY
      Office: 07546262544
      Email: oishinohara@gmail.com
    • Caroline O'Hara
      10 Carronbridge
      Thornhill
      DG3 5AY
      Home: 07960 250326
      Email: ahara1@btinternet.com
    • David Lorimer
      1 Broomrigg Cottages
      Carronbridge
      Thornhill
      DG3 5EG
      Home: 07874 870188
    • Gordon Glaser
      10 Carronbridge
      Carronbridge
      DG3 5AY
      Home: 0741 522 4574
      Email: gglaser98@gmail.com
    • Paul Fergusson
      The Smithy Cottage
      24 Carronbridge
      Thornhill
      DG3 5AY
      Home: 07709 393843
      Email: paul@fergusson-engineering.co.uk
  • Local Councillors (ex-officio with non-voting rights)

    • Jim Dempster
      68 High Street
      Sanquhar
      DG4 6DZ
      Office: 07825633167
      Email: Jim.Dempster@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Andrew Wood
      Upper Breccoes Farm
      Auldgirth
      Dumfries
      DG2 0TL
      Office: 07825633170
      Email: Andrew.Wood@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Matthew Ronnie
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07388956570
      Email: matthew.ronnie@dumgal.gov.uk
  • Examiner of Accounts

    • Gillian Godfrey
  • Associate Member

    • Carole Rogerson
      9 Dalmacallan View
      Moniaive
      DG3 4GZ
      Office: 07717222567
      Email: carole.a.rogerson@gmail.com
    • Malcolm Rogerson
      9 Dalmacallan View,
      Moniaive
      DG3 4GZ
      Office: 07809407348
      Email: Malcom.d.rogerson@gmail.com

Back to List