The Royal Burgh of New Galloway and Kells Parish

Back to List

Established

Stewartry

12

6

0

6

7

553

Aug

Second Monday each month

7:30pm

New Galloway Town Hall

The Royal Burgh of New Galloway and Kells Parish Boundary Map

Data protection disclaimer: Please note that we rely on Community Councils to notify us of changes to their membership. We also need permission from Community Councillors to publish their telephone number and email address. These contact details may therefore be incomplete.

Main Contact

  • Secretary

    • Sharon Fishwick
      6 Dundeugh
      Dalry
      DG7 3SX
      Home: 01644 460649
      Email: shazfish1@gmail.com

Office Bearers

  • Chairperson

    • Craig Millar
      The New House
      High Street
      New Galloway
      DG7 3RN
      Home: 01644420383
      Email: craig_millar@talk21.com
  • Treasurer

    • Jane McQueen
      34 Braeside
      New Galloway
      DG7 3RU
      Home: 01644 420295
      Email: janemcqueen@hotmail.co.uk
  • Community Councillors (elected with voting rights)

    • Andrew Frew
      Fox Hollow
      High Street
      New Galloway
      DG7 3RL
      Home: 01644 420323
      Email: Andrew.frew4@virginmedia.com
    • John McGaw
      Dunedin
      Duke Street
      New Galloway
      DG7 3RG
      Home: 01644 420377
      Office: -
      Email: mcgaw1@googlemail.com
    • Rosalind Hill
      Rathan House
      High Street
      New Galloway
      DG7 3RL
      Home: 01644 420632
      Email: ros.hill@rathanhouse.me.uk
  • Local Councillors (ex-officio with non-voting rights)

    • Councillor Jane Maitland
      Kirkland of Rerrick
      Dundrennan
      Kirkcudbright
      DG6 4QH
      Home: 07825633155
      Email: jane.maitland@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Dougie Campbell
      High Trees
      Ramsay Wood
      Gatehouse of Fleet
      DG7 2HJ
      Office: 07388956558
      Email: dougie.campbell@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Katie Hagmann
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07388956574
      Email: katie.hagmann@dumgal.gov.uk
    • David Inglis
      Unit 4, Block 2
      Holmpark Industrial Estate
      Newton Stewart
      DG8 6AW
      Office: 07388956572
      Email: david.inglis@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Councillor Jim McColm
      Sturen
      Lochancroft Lane
      Wigtown
      DG8 9HY
      Home: 07825633145
      Email: jim.mccolm@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Councillor Graham Nicol
      Larg View
      Barholm, Cree Valley
      Newton Stewart
      DG8 7EN
      Home: 07825633152
      Email: graham.nicol@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Pauline Drysdale
      c/o Conserative Group Room
      Council Offices, English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07825633145
      Email: Pauline.Drysdale@dumgal.gov.uk

Back to List