Parton

Back to List

Established

Stewartry

11

6

0

5

6

146

Nov

Bi-monthly last Monday of month

7pm

Parton Village Hall

Parton Boundary Map

Data protection disclaimer: Please note that we rely on Community Councils to notify us of changes to their membership. We also need permission from Community Councillors to publish their telephone number and email address. These contact details may therefore be incomplete.

Main Contact

  • Secretary

    • Erica Porteous
      Mallard
      Parton
      DG7 3NF
      Home: 01644 470277
      Office: -<<
      Email: ericaporteous@hotmail.co.uk

Office Bearers

  • Chairperson

    • Paul Hodson
      Parton House Gardens
      Parton
      DG7 3NB
      Home: 01644470340
      Office: -
      Email: hodson@redwing25.co.uk
  • Vice Chair

    • Richard Hermon
      Galloway Activity Centre
      Loch Ken
      Castle Douglas
      DG7 3NQ
      Home: 01556 502011
      Office: -
      Email: richard@lochken.co.uk
  • Treasurer

    • David J Nelson
      Redcroft
      Parton
      DG7 3NR
      Home: 01644470286
      Email: ddnelson07@btinternet.com
  • Community Councillors (elected with voting rights)

    • Richard Hermon
      Galloway Activity Centre
      Loch Ken
      Castle Douglas
      DG7 3NQ
      Home: 01556 502011
      Office: -
      Email: richard@lochken.co.uk
    • Thomas Marshall
      Parton Stables
      Parton Estate
      Castle Douglas
      DG7 3NB
      Home: 07835821976
      Email: tom7044@gmail.com
  • Community Councillors (co-opted with non-voting rights)

    • Maria Yerburgh
      Barwhillanty House
      Parton
      DG7 3NS
      Home: 07545696811
      Email: Candidate’s email address: maria.yerburgh@barwhillantyestate.co.uk
  • Local Councillors (ex-officio with non-voting rights)

    • Iain Howie
      52 Abercromby Road
      Castle Douglas
      Office: 07288956552
      Email: iain.howie@dumgal.gov.uk
    • David James
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07388956551
      Email: david.james@dumgal.gov.uk
    • John Young
      Sulwath
      Tongland Road
      Kirkcudbright
      DG6 4UR
      Office: 07388956553
      Email: john.young@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Dougie Campbell
      High Trees
      Ramsay Wood
      Gatehouse of Fleet
      DG7 2HJ
      Office: 07388956558
      Email: dougie.campbell@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Councillor Jane Maitland
      Kirkland of Rerrick
      Dundrennan
      Kirkcudbright
      DG6 4QH
      Home: 07825633155
      Email: jane.maitland@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Pauline Drysdale
      c/o Conserative Group Room
      Council Offices, English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07825633145
      Email: Pauline.Drysdale@dumgal.gov.uk
  • Examiner of Accounts

    • Steve Davie

Back to List