Tongland and Ringford

Back to List

Established

Stewartry

12

6

0

6

3

359

May

2nd Tuesdayof Month BI MONTHLY

7.30pm

Ringford Village Hall

Tongland and Ringford Boundary Map

Data protection disclaimer: Please note that we rely on Community Councils to notify us of changes to their membership. We also need permission from Community Councillors to publish their telephone number and email address. These contact details may therefore be incomplete.

Main Contact

  • Secretary

    • Tom Pitcairn
      Martindale
      Ringford
      Castle Douglas
      DG7 2AL
      Home: 01557 820364
      Office: -<<
      Email: tomissyp@gmail.com

Office Bearers

  • Chairperson

    • Donald Henry
      Tongland Hall
      Tongland
      DG6 4NA
      Home: 01557 330462
      Email: donaldmhenry5@yahoo.com
  • Vice Chair

    • Sheila Williams
      Dee Cottage
      Tongland
      Kirkcudbright
      DG6 4LT
      Home: 01557 620187
      Email: sheila@kencomp.net
  • Treasurer

    • Sharon King
      Fernilee
      Tongland
      Kirkcudbright
      DG6 4NA
      Home: 01557 330816
      Office: -
      Email: sharon.fernilee@gmail.com
  • Community Councillors (elected with voting rights)

    • Valerie Farrell
      Kenmore
      Tongland
      Kirkcudbright
      DG6 4NA
      Home: 01557 331418
      Email: valerieabi@aol.com
    • Elisabeth Sainty
      Waterside
      Ringford
      Castle Douglas
      DG7 2AU
      Home: 01557 820271
      Email: -
    • Sheila Williams
      Dee Cottage
      Tongland
      Kirkcudbright
      DG6 4LT
      Home: 01557 620187
      Email: sheila@kencomp.net
  • Local Councillors (ex-officio with non-voting rights)

    • Councillor Jane Maitland
      Kirkland of Rerrick
      Dundrennan
      Kirkcudbright
      DG6 4QH
      Home: 07825633155
      Email: jane.maitland@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Dougie Campbell
      High Trees
      Ramsay Wood
      Gatehouse of Fleet
      DG7 2HJ
      Office: 07388956558
      Email: dougie.campbell@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Pauline Drysdale
      c/o Conserative Group Room
      Council Offices, English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07825633145
      Email: Pauline.Drysdale@dumgal.gov.uk
  • Minutes Clerk

    • Sue Stanworth
      10 Dee Walk
      Kirkcudbright
      DG6 4DR
      Email: stanworth.sue@gmail.com

Back to List