Kirkpatrick Juxta

Back to List

Established

Annandale and Eskdale

7

7

0

0

4

507

June

Second Wednesday in the month

Kirkpatrick Juxta Boundary Map

Data protection disclaimer: Please note that we rely on Community Councils to notify us of changes to their membership. We also need permission from Community Councillors to publish their telephone number and email address. These contact details may therefore be incomplete.

Main Contact

  • Secretary

    • Mr Martin Brown
      Dairy House
      Lochhouse Farm
      Beattock, Mofffat
      DG10 9SG
      Home: 01683 300451
      Email: martin.j.brown1967@gmail.com

Office Bearers

  • Chairperson

    • Mr Martin Brown
      Dairy House
      Lochhouse Farm
      Beattock, Mofffat
      DG10 9SG
      Home: 01683 300451
      Email: martin.j.brown1967@gmail.com
  • Vice Chair

    • Mr Anthony Couch
      22 Cornal Court
      Beattock
      Moffat
      DG10 9PE
      Home: 01683 300218
      Email: teece56@gmail.com
  • Treasurer

    • Mrs Hazel Dutton
      Craigielands, Smith House
      Beattock
      Moffat
      DG10 9QZ
      Home: 01683 300456
      Email: hazel.stables1@gmail.com
  • Community Councillors (elected with voting rights)

    • Mr Alexander Borthwick
      16 Beattock Park
      Beattock
      Moffat
      DG10 9RA
      Home: 01683 300605
      Email: alexander.borthwick@btopenworld.com
    • Ms Fiona Lessels
      17 Younger Place
      Beattock
      Moffat
      DG10 9PA
      Home: 07905307683
      Email: fiona.lessels@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Mr Peter Dutton
      Craigielands, Smithy House
      Beattock
      Moffat
      DG10 9QZ
      Home: 01683 300134
      Office: 01683 300456
      Email: peter.stables3@gmail.com
  • Local Councillors (ex-officio with non-voting rights)

    • Douglas Fairbairn
      c/o Conservative Group Room, Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Email: douglas.fairbairn@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Gail Macgregor
      Relief Farm
      Ecclefechan
      Lockerbie
      DG11 3JJ
      Office: 7825633186
      Email: Gail.Macgregor@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Stephen Thompson
      c/o SNP Room
      Council Offices, English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07825633151
      Email: Stephen.Thompson@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Adam Wilson
      Gilmourpark Cottage
      Lochmaben
      DG11 1RW
      Office: 07388956546
      Email: adam.wilson@dumgal.gov.uk

Back to List