Royal Four Towns

Back to List

Established

Annandale and Eskdale

11

7

0

4

8

412

June

aprox every 5/6 weeks except July and August

Royal Four Towns Boundary Map

Data protection disclaimer: Please note that we rely on Community Councils to notify us of changes to their membership. We also need permission from Community Councillors to publish their telephone number and email address. These contact details may therefore be incomplete.

Main Contact

  • Secretary

    • Mrs Freda Seddon
      Hill-Bryde
      Hightae
      Lockerbie
      DG11 1JN
      Home: 01387 811580
      Email: fredamargaret@hotmail.com

Office Bearers

  • Chairperson

    • Mr James Marshall
      Nether Grange
      Hightae
      Lockerbie
      DG11 1JL
      Home: 01387 810081
      Email: jmarshall69@btinternet.com
  • Vice Chair

    • Mr David McEwan
      Tempus Fugit, High Road
      Hightae
      Lockerbie
      DG11 1JS
      Home: 07801543688
      Email: davidmcewanrftcc@outlook.com
  • Treasurer

    • Mr Graham Anderson
      Newton Low Road
      Hightae
      Lockerbie
      DG11 1JT
      Home: 01387 810430
      Email: grahamanderson@tiscali.co.uk
  • Community Councillors (elected with voting rights)

    • Mr George Erskine
      Mossgrove
      Hightae
      Lockerbie
      DG11 1JQ
      Home: 01387 810328
      Email: g.mossgrove97@gmail.com
    • Mr Stuart Bowe
      Lake House
      Heck
      Lockerbie
      DG11 1JD
      Home: 01387 811017
      Email: stuart@dynamicventures.uk
    • Cathy Robinson
  • Local Councillors (ex-officio with non-voting rights)

    • Gail Macgregor
      Relief Farm
      Ecclefechan
      Lockerbie
      DG11 3JJ
      Office: 7825633186
      Email: Gail.Macgregor@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Stephen Thompson
      c/o SNP Room
      Council Offices, English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07825633151
      Email: Stephen.Thompson@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Douglas Fairbairn
      c/o Conservative Group Room, Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Email: douglas.fairbairn@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Adam Wilson
      Gilmourpark Cottage
      Lochmaben
      DG11 1RW
      Office: 07388956546
      Email: adam.wilson@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Richard Brodie
      2 Blake Terrace
      Bellevue Road, Dornock
      Annan
      DG12 6SR
      Office: 07825633179
      Email: Richard.Brodie@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Ian Carruthers
      12 Riverside Gardens
      Brydekirk
      Annan
      DG12 5LH
      Office: 07825633180
      Email: Ian.Carruthers@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Sean Marshall
      2 Vancouver Drive
      Eastriggs
      Annan
      DG12 6LN
      Office: 07825633181
      Email: Sean.Marshall@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Henry McClelland
      11 Seaforth Park
      Annan
      DG12 6HX
      Office: 07388956549
      Email: henry.mcclelland@dumgal.gov.uk

Back to List