Royal Four Towns

Back to List

Established

Annandale and Eskdale

11

7

1

4

7

401

June

aprox every 5/6 weeks except July and August

7.30pm

Royal Four Towns Hall

Royal Four Towns Boundary Map

Data protection disclaimer: Please note that we rely on Community Councils to notify us of changes to their membership. We also need permission from Community Councillors to publish their telephone number and email address. These contact details may therefore be incomplete.

Office Bearers

  • Minute Secretary

    • Cathy Robinson
      Apple Tree Cottage
      School Road
      Hightae, Lockerbie
      DG11 1JN
      Home: 01387 419294
      Email: cathjrob.cr@gmail.com
  • Vice Chair

    • Mr James Marshall
      Nether Grange
      Hightae
      Lockerbie
      DG11 1JL
      Home: 01387 810081
      Email: jmarshall69@btinternet.com
  • Local Councillors (ex-officio with non-voting rights)

    • Lynne Davis
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Home: 07795926781
      Email: lynne.davis2@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Carolyne Wilson
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07795926793
      Email: carolyne.wilson@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Gail Macgregor
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07825633186
      Email: Gail.Macgregor@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Stephen Thompson
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07825633151
      Email: Stephen.Thompson@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Richard Brodie
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07825633179
      Email: Richard.Brodie@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Ian Carruthers
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07825633180
      Email: Ian.Carruthers@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Sean Marshall
      Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07825633181
      Email: Sean.Marshall@dumgal.gov.uk
  • Examiner of Accounts

    • Malcolm Wade
  • Community Councillors (elected with voting rights)

    • Mr James Marshall
      Nether Grange
      Hightae
      Lockerbie
      DG11 1JL
      Home: 01387 810081
      Email: jmarshall69@btinternet.com
    • Mr Graham Anderson
      Newton Low Road
      Hightae
      Lockerbie
      DG11 1JT
      Home: 01387 810430
      Email: grahamanderson@tiscali.co.uk
    • David Maylor
      Beech Hill,
      10 Holland Bush, Hightae,
      Lockerbie
      DG11 1JL
      Home: 07584 469 059
      Email: dmaylor@btinternet.com
    • Ian Collison
      2 Smallholm Steading,
      Hightae,
      Lockerbie
      DG11 1JY
      Office: 07540188194
      Email: Ian.smallholm@hotmail.com
    • William Muirhead
      2 Hazelneuk,
      Hightae,
      Lockerbie
      DG11 1JN
      Home: 01387 811768
      Email: billymuirhead49@gmail.com
    • Stuart Bowe
      Lake House,
      Heck,
      Lockerbie
      DG11 1JD
      Home: 07775 895 818
      Email: stuart@dynamicventures.uk
    • Cathy Robinson
      Apple Tree Cottage
      School Road
      Hightae, Lockerbie
      DG11 1JN
      Home: 01387 419294
      Email: cathjrob.cr@gmail.com
  • Treasurer

    • Mr Graham Anderson
      Newton Low Road
      Hightae
      Lockerbie
      DG11 1JT
      Home: 01387 810430
      Email: grahamanderson@tiscali.co.uk
  • Chairperson

    • Ian Collison
      2 Smallholm Steading,
      Hightae,
      Lockerbie
      DG11 1JY
      Office: 07540188194
      Email: Ian.smallholm@hotmail.com
  • Community Councillors (co-opted with voting rights)

    • Murray Gibson
      Murrshell
      Kildale
      Hightae
      DG11 1JL
    • Steven Kimberley
      Rashieburn
      Hightae
      DG11 1LE

Back to List