Middlebie and Waterbeck

Back to List

Established

Annandale and Eskdale

10

10

0

0

3

387

April

First Wednesday every 2 months

Middlebie and Waterbeck Boundary Map

Data protection disclaimer: Please note that we rely on Community Councils to notify us of changes to their membership. We also need permission from Community Councillors to publish their telephone number and email address. These contact details may therefore be incomplete.

Main Contact

  • Secretary

    • Mrs Helen Holden
      Tullich Lodge
      Middlebie
      Lockerbie
      DG11 3ER
      Home: 01461 600238
      Email: helen.holden.mwcc@btinternet.com

Office Bearers

  • Chairperson

    • Mr Peter Atkinson
      Ivy Cottage
      Waterbeck
      Lockerbie
      DG11 3EY
      Home: 01461 600631
      Email: gov12atkinsonpeter@glow.sch.uk
  • Treasurer

    • Mrs Anne C Laird
      The Bacon House
      Waterbeck
      Lockerbie
      DG11 3EY
      Home: 01461 600622
      Email: anne@the-lairds.com
  • Community Councillors (elected with voting rights)

    • Mrs Elaine Connell
      Minsca Farm
      Waterbeck
      Lockerbie
      DG11 3EX
      Home: 01461 600211
      Email: elaine.connell2012@btinternet.com
    • Marilyn Parkes - Seddon
      North Craigs Cottage
      Waterbeck
      Lockerbie
      DG11 3HA
      Home: 01461 600624
      Email: maz.malc@yahoo.com
    • Mr Ed Crawford
      Kirklea
      Waterbeck
      Lockerbie
      DG11 3EY
      Home: 01461 600548
      Email: ed.crawford@hotmail.co.uk
    • Mrs Annette Aitken- Kemp
      2 Bankshill Road
      Middlebie
      Lockerbie
      DG11 3HT
      Home: 01576 300483
      Email: iakemp42@gmail.com
    • Mrs Greta Henderson
      Cleughbrae Mill
      Ecclefechan
      Lockerbie
      DG11 3JL
      Home: 01576 300284
      Email: N/A
    • Mr Ian Aitken-Kemp
      2 Bankshill Road
      Middlebie
      Lockerbie
      DG11 3HT
      Home: 01576 300483
      Email: iakemp42@gmail.com
  • Community Councillors (co-opted with voting rights)

    • Peter Hands
      Dunragit
      Waterbeck
      Lockerbie
      DG11 3HE
      Home: 01461 600273
      Email: PLHANDS@gmail.com
  • Local Councillors (ex-officio with non-voting rights)

    • Ronnie Tait
      Inglisdean
      Langholm
      DG13 0JZ
      Home: 07388956544
      Office: 07388956544
      Email: ronnie.tait@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Karen Carruthers
      12 Riverside Gardens
      Brydekirk
      Annan
      DG12 5LH
      Office: 07825633174
      Email: karen.carruthers3@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Archie Dryburgh
      1 New Path
      Annan
      DG12 5EW
      Office: 07825 633187
      Email: Archie.Dryburgh@dumgal.gov.uk

Back to List