Gretna and Rigg

Back to List

Established

Annandale and Eskdale

17

10

0

7

7

2795

April

monthly except July

Gretna and Rigg Boundary Map

Data protection disclaimer: Please note that we rely on Community Councils to notify us of changes to their membership. We also need permission from Community Councillors to publish their telephone number and email address. These contact details may therefore be incomplete.

Main Contact

  • Secretary

    • Mr Dougie McGregor
      102 Victory Avenue
      Gretna
      DG16 5DR
      Home: 01461 337644
      Email: dougie.mcgregor@hotmail.com

Office Bearers

  • Chairperson

    • Mr Alexander Thomson
      16 Old Graitney Road
      Gretna
      DG16 5ET
      Home: 01461 758864
      Email: eckthomson1960@yahoo.com
  • Vice Chair

    • Mr Ian Clark
      14 Cherry Tree Park
      Empire Way
      Gretna
      DG16 5BP
      Home: 01461 338252
      Email: Collectors2@talktalk.net
  • Treasurer

    • Mrs Gillian Thomson
      16 Old Graitney Road
      Gretna
      DG16 5ET
      Home: 01461 337312
      Email: eckthomson1960@yahoo.com
  • Community Councillors (elected with voting rights)

    • Mr Harry Barrett
      32 Annan Road
      Gretna
      DG16 5DG
      Home: 01461 337203
    • Mrs Linda Nichols
      4 Kirtle Place
      Gretna
      DG16 5DE
      Home: 01461 337793
      Email: lindanichols@talktalk.net
    • Ms Margaret Clark
      14 Cherrytree Park
      Empire Way
      Gretna
      DG16 5BP
      Home: 01461 338252
      Email: collectors2@talktalk.net
    • Patricia Smith
      46 Africanda Road
      Gretna
      DG16 5BZ
      Home: 01461 337975
      Email: psmith1942@talktalk.net
    • Mrs Lorna Burgess
      14 Malor Park
      Gretna
      DG16 5LG
      Home: 01461 338498
      Email: lornab25@btinternet.com
    • Mr William Strathern
      Beech Lodge
      Sarkfoot Road
      Gretna
      DG16 5EP
      Home: 01461 337979
      Email: N/A
    • Mr Keith Rhodes
      8 Graitney
      Gretna
      DG16 5AR
      Home: 01461 337447
      Email: keithrhodes689@talktalk.net
  • Community Councillors (co-opted with voting rights)

    • Mrs Laura Wilkinson
      95 The Hawthorns
      Gretna
      DG16 5QA
      Home: 01461 339925
      Email: ian.wilkinson39@btinternet.com
    • Mr Craig Peacock
      11 Gretnhow
      Gretna
      DG16 5DW
      Home: 01461 338478
      Email: craigpeacock3@hotmail.com
    • Ms Nicola Moffat
      Smiddy House
      Rigg
      DG16 5JE
      Home: 01461 337522
      Office: 01228 608199
      Email: nicola.moffat2018@icloud.com
  • Local Councillors (ex-officio with non-voting rights)

    • Ronnie Tait
      Inglisdean
      Langholm
      DG13 0JZ
      Home: 07388956544
      Office: 07388956544
      Email: ronnie.tait@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Karen Carruthers
      12 Riverside Gardens
      Brydekirk
      Annan
      DG12 5LH
      Office: 07825633174
      Email: karen.carruthers3@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Archie Dryburgh
      1 New Path
      Annan
      DG12 5EW
      Office: 07825 633187
      Email: Archie.Dryburgh@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Richard Brodie
      2 Blake Terrace
      Bellevue Road, Dornock
      Annan
      DG12 6SR
      Office: 07825633179
      Email: Richard.Brodie@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Ian Carruthers
      12 Riverside Gardens
      Brydekirk
      Annan
      DG12 5LH
      Office: 07825633180
      Email: Ian.Carruthers@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Sean Marshall
      2 Vancouver Drive
      Eastriggs
      Annan
      DG12 6LN
      Office: 07825633181
      Email: Sean.Marshall@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Henry McClelland
      11 Seaforth Park
      Annan
      DG12 6HX
      Office: 07388956549
      Email: henry.mcclelland@dumgal.gov.uk

Back to List