Hoddom and Ecclefechan

Back to List

Established

Annandale and Eskdale

11

7

0

4

6

922

October

1st Thursday in every month except January

7:30pm

Ecclefechan Village Hall

Hoddom and Ecclefechan Boundary Map

Data protection disclaimer: Please note that we rely on Community Councils to notify us of changes to their membership. We also need permission from Community Councillors to publish their telephone number and email address. These contact details may therefore be incomplete.

Main Contact

  • Secretary

    • Amanda Craig
      5 Gillies Court
      Ecclefechan
      Lockerbie
      DG11 3EB
      Home: 07552741005
      Email: amanda.craig2@btinternet.com

Office Bearers

  • Chairperson

    • Calum Craig
      5 Gillies Court
      Ecclefechan
      Lockerbie
      DG11 3EB
      Home: 07592 223104
      Email: calum.craig506@btinternet.com
  • Treasurer

    • Rebecca Gilmour
      7 Gillies Court
      Ecclefechan
      Lockerbie
      DG11 3EB
      Home: 07889567203
      Email: beccalougilmour@outlook.com
  • Community Councillors (elected with voting rights)

    • Cindy Little
      15 Castle Acre
      Ecclefechan
      DG11 3DU
    • Ethene Champley
      33 Langside
      Ecclefechan
      DG11 3EG
      Home: 01576 300124
      Email: n/a
    • Karen Ferguson
      60 Hall Road
      Ecclefechan
      Lockerbie
      DG11 3DY
      Home: 07732974158
      Email: karenferguson453@btinternet.com
    • Rebecca Gilmour
      7 Gillies Court
      Ecclefechan
      Lockerbie
      DG11 3EB
      Home: 07889567203
      Email: beccalougilmour@outlook.com
    • Mr William Morgan
      Old Farmhouse, Mainholm
      Hoddom
      Lockerbie
      DG11 3EB
      Home: 01576 510347
      Email: willocolt@tiscali.co.uk
    • Amanda Craig
      5 Gillies Court
      Ecclefechan
      Lockerbie
      DG11 3EB
      Home: 07552741005
      Email: amanda.craig2@btinternet.com
    • Calum Craig
      5 Gillies Court
      Ecclefechan
      Lockerbie
      DG11 3EB
      Home: 07592 223104
      Email: calum.craig506@btinternet.com
  • Local Councillors (ex-officio with non-voting rights)

    • Gail Macgregor
      Relief Farm
      Ecclefechan
      Lockerbie
      DG11 3JJ
      Office: 7825633186
      Email: Gail.Macgregor@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Stephen Thompson
      c/o SNP Room
      Council Offices, English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Office: 07825633151
      Email: Stephen.Thompson@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Douglas Fairbairn
      c/o Conservative Group Room, Council Offices
      English Street
      Dumfries
      DG1 2DD
      Email: douglas.fairbairn@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Adam Wilson
      Gilmourpark Cottage
      Lochmaben
      DG11 1RW
      Office: 07388956546
      Email: adam.wilson@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Ian Carruthers
      12 Riverside Gardens
      Brydekirk
      Annan
      DG12 5LH
      Office: 07825633180
      Email: Ian.Carruthers@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Archie Dryburgh
      1 New Path
      Annan
      DG12 5EW
      Office: 07825 633187
      Email: Archie.Dryburgh@dumgal.gov.uk
  • Examiner of Accounts

    • Farries Kirk McVean
      Lockerbie

Back to List