Borgue

Back to List

Established

Stewartry

7

5

0

2

2

326

May

3rd Tuesday of the Month (Bi-Monthly)

7pm

Borgue Village Hall

Borgue Boundary Map

Data protection disclaimer: Please note that we rely on Community Councils to notify us of changes to their membership. We also need permission from Community Councillors to publish their telephone number and email address. These contact details may therefore be incomplete.

Main Contact

  • Secretary

    • Laura Moodie
      Plunton House
      Borgue
      Kirkcudbright
      DG6 4SP
      Home: 01557870646
      Office: 01557814927<<
      Email: laura.moodie@gmail.com

Office Bearers

  • Chairperson

    • John Shields
      Craig Cottage
      Kirkandrews
      Borgue
      DG6 4UB
      Home: 01557 870678
      Email: john@craigcottage.org
  • Vice Chair

    • John H Enos
      The Knowe
      Ingleston
      Borgue
      DG6 4TZ
      Home: 01557 870273
      Email: john.enos@virgin.net
  • Community Councillors (elected with voting rights)

    • Susan Finlay
      Bay Cottage
      Ross Farm
      Borgue
      DG7 4TR
      Home: 01557 870381
      Email: finlay.baycottage@btinternet.com
  • Community Councillors (co-opted with voting rights)

    • Carol Ryall
    • Adam Gray
      Ingleston
      Borgue
      DG6 4UA
      Home: 01557 870208
      Email: ad.gray@btconnect.com
  • Community Councillors (co-opted with non-voting rights)

    • Mary T. Wishart
      Balliveolan,
      4 Millhall,
      Borgue
      DG5 4TQ
      Home: 01557870090
      Email: Wishart755@btinternet.com
  • Local Councillors (ex-officio with non-voting rights)

    • Councillor Jane Maitland
      Kirkland of Rerrick
      Dundrennan
      Kirkcudbright
      DG6 4QH
      Home: 07825633155
      Email: jane.maitland@dumgal.gov.uk
    • Dougie Campbell
      High Trees
      Ramsay Wood
      Gatehouse of Fleet
      DG7 2HJ
      Office: 07388956558
      Email: dougie.campbell@dumgal.gov.uk

Back to List