Community Council Secretaries

Back to List

Data protection disclaimer: Please note that we rely on Community Councils to notify us of changes to their membership. We also need permission from Community Councillors to publish their telephone number and email address. These contact details may therefore be incomplete.

Community Council Name Contact Details
Ae Kenneth Bogle bogle03@hotmail.co.uk
Auchencairn Adam Turnbull adam.turnbull@ggblaw.co.uk
Auldgirth and District Penelope Coles adcc.secretary@gmail.com
Balmaclellan Ailsa Malone ailsmalone@aol.com
Balmaghie Des Hadnett secbalmaghiecc@btinternet.com
Borgue Laura Moodie laura.moodie@gmail.com
Buittle Parish Lorraine Light lorrainelight.ll@gmail.com - PREFERRED METHOD OF CONTACT
Cairnryan Ross Hay rosshay2@hotmail.co.uk
Canonbie and District Ms Jenny Edwards jme93spitaki@gmail.com
Carronbridge Gordon Glaser gglaser98@gmail.com
Carsphairn Anna Clark Kennedy carsphairncc@gmail.com
Castle Douglas Kelly L Patterson castledouglascc@gmail.com - PREFERRED METHOD OF CONTACT
Closeburn Emma Hodgson Emmahodgson40@gmail.com
Colvend and Southwick Sue Gourlay suegourlay@me.com
Corsock and Kirkpatrick Durham Jenny Milby SCVS ckpdcc@stewartrycvs.org.uk
Cree Valley Charles Marshall cvcc.sec@outlook.com
Crossmichael and District Caroline Carmichael Caroline.Carmichael@btinternet.com
Cummertrees and Cummertrees West Mrs Yvonne Panczak Chapel Cottage
Newbie Barns, Newbie
Powfoot
DG12 5QL
Dalbeattie Ally Kalotka dalbtcc@gmail.com
Dalry Angela Miller sjtdalrycc@gmail.com
Dalton and Carrutherstown Ms Judith Sayer sayerj@dumgal.ac.uk
Dundrennan Allan Murray Edmondson dccscy@gmail.com
Dunscore Colin Mitchell c.mitchell50@btinternet.com
Gatehouse of Fleet Helen Keating hjkay376@gmail.com
Glencairn Sue Grant suegrant23@me.com
Gretna and Rigg Mr Dougie McGregor dougie.mcgregor@hotmail.com
Heathhall Amanda Anderson heathhall@live.co.uk
Hoddom and Ecclefechan Mrs Amanda Craig amanda.craig2@btinternet.com
Holywood and Newbridge Elizabeth Mitchell liz.mitchell@hotmail.co.uk
Irongray Annabel McBride irongraycc@gmail.com
Irongray Kenneth McBride irongraycc@gmail.com
Isle of Whithorn Ruby Bell r.bell978@btinternet.com
Keir Alison Foggie keircc14@gmail.com
Kelton Georgina Benson georgie_t_2000@yahoo.co.uk
Kirkbean Alice Rourke Arbigland@btinternet.com
Kirkconnel and Kelloholm Violet Wark warkviolet@gmail.com
Kirkcowan Wendy Baird wendybaird@davidmb.plus.com
Kirkmahoe Jean Muir nwcarzield@hotmail.co.uk
Kirkmaiden John Ansell jdouglasans1@gmail.com
Kirkmichael Angus Hoban angushoban@gmail.com
Kirkpatrick Fleming and District Mike Buckley BuckleyEllen902@gmail.com
Kirkpatrick Juxta Mr Martin Brown martin.j.brown1967@gmail.com
Kirtle and Eaglesfield Mrs Elaine Irving eiirving@btinternet.com
Lincluden (disestablished)
Lochans Marion McWhirter mcwhirtermarion@gmail.com
Lochrutton Margaret Fitzsimon megfitzsimon21@gmail.com
Lochside and Woodlands William Farries Westmost House
2 Midnunnery, Irongray Road
Dumfries
DG2 0HS
Lockerbie and District Mrs Doreen Jenkins 21 Greenpark Lane
Lockerbie
DG11 2UA
Loreburn Heather Coulter HeatherIsC@aol.com
Middlebie and Waterbeck Mrs Helen Holden helen.holden.mwcc@btinternet.com
Moffat and District Sylvia Moffat secretary.mdcc@gmail.com
Mouswald Linda McKechnie linda@mouswald.org.uk
New Abbey Susan Kingan newabbey.commcouncil@yahoo.com
New Luce Marie Ferguson nlccouncil@yahoo.co.uk
North Milk Clare Rogerson clare_louise_t@hotmail.com
Old Luce Jane McDowall oldlucecc@btinternet.com
Old Luce Anne Jarvie anniejo25@hotmail.co.uk
Parton Erica Porteous ericaporteous@hotmail.co.uk
Penpont Fiona Cuthbertson penpontpccsecretary@gmail.com
Port William Jennifer Gray j.saunders201@btinternet.com
Royal Burgh of Annan Mrs Marion Stewart m.stewart703@btinternet.com
Royal Burgh of Kirkcudbright and District Deborah Craig debbie.craig@gmail.com
Royal Burgh of Lochmaben and District Ms Anne Wylie Thinc007@aol.com
Royal Burgh of Sanquhar and District Mary Leighton Sanquhar.cc@btinternet.com
Royal Burgh of Wigtown and District Jak Kane contact@wigtowncc.org.uk
Royal Four Towns Mrs Freda Seddon fredamargaret@hotmail.com
Ruthwell and Clarencefield Susan Gilbert j156gilbert@btinternet.com
Sorbie Christopher Easton chris.easton@zoho.com
Southerness Elaine Roydes Roydes@btinternet.com
Springfield and Gretna Green Mr John Mason Chass.mason3@gmail.com
Stoneykirk Wilma Hainey wilma7780@hotmail.com
Stranraer, Ochtrelure and Belmont Andrea stranraercommunitycouncil@outlook.com
Templand Mr Charles Ison charlesf.ison@yahoo.co.uk
Terregles Elizabeth Radley eanner@hotmail.co.uk
The Royal Burgh of New Galloway and Kells Parish Sharon Fishwick shazfish1@gmail.com
The Royal Burgh of Whithorn and District Julia Muir Watt juliamuirwatt@btconnect.com
Thornhill James Renicks ThornhillCC@outlook.com
Tinwald Parish Linda Williamson wlbaileywilliamson@gmail.com
Tongland and Ringford Sue Stanworth i.stanworth@btinternet.com
Torthorwald Lindsay Florey lindsay5445@btinternet.com
Troqueer Landward Stephen Shellard troqueerlandwardcc@gmail.com
Twynholm Christine Mladenovic 45 Main Street
Twynholm
DG6 4NT
Tynron Linda McDonald tynroncc@tynron.org.uk
Wamphray Mrs Helen Braid Braidholm
Newton Wamphray
Moffat
DG10 9NE

Back to List