Community Council Secretaries

Back to List

Data protection disclaimer: Please note that we rely on Community Councils to notify us of changes to their membership. We also need permission from Community Councillors to publish their telephone number and email address. These contact details may therefore be incomplete.

Community Council Name Contact Details
Ae Kenneth Bogle Crauchan
Birkie Knowe
Ae
DG1 1RO
Auchencairn Adam Turnbull adam.turnbull@ggblaw.co.uk
Auldgirth and District Mrs Ruth Ashton-Shaw lowauldgirth@gmail.com
Balmaclellan Ailsa Malone ailsmalone@aol.com
Balmaghie Des Hadnett secbalmaghiecc@btinternet.com
Borgue Nicola Sanderson borguecommunitycouncil@gmail.com
Buittle Parish Lorraine Light lorrainelight.ll@gmail.com - PREFERRED METHOD OF CONTACT
Cairnryan Tracy Davidson ms_tracydavidson@yahoo.co.uk
Canonbie and District Ms Carol Midwood canonbieanddcc@gmail.com
Carronbridge Gordon Glaser gglaser98@gmail.com
Carsphairn Matt Hickman carsphairncc@gmail.com
Castle Douglas Kelly L Patterson castledouglascc@gmail.com - PREFERRED METHOD OF CONTACT
Closeburn Emma Hodgson Emmahodgson40@gmail.com
Colvend and Southwick Gordon M Webster secretary@colvendcommunity.co.uk
Corsock and Kirkpatrick Durham McNabb Laurie mcnabblaurie@hotmail.com
Cree Valley Charles Marshall cvcc.sec@outlook.com
Cummertrees and Cummertrees West Mrs Yvonne Panczak yvonne.panczak@gmail.com
Dalbeattie Aaron Gibson dalbtcc@gmail.com
Dalton and Carrutherstown Sandra Marshall Louisa Village
Carrutherstown
DG1 4LD
Dundrennan Allan Murray Edmondson dccscy@gmail.com
Dunscore Lesley Ross
Eskdalemuir Mr John Furlonger john_furlonger@yahoo.co.uk
Garlieston Paul Newton garlieston1@gmail.com
Glencairn Sue Grant suegrant23@me.com
Gretna and Rigg Kirsty Herbst-Gray kirsty27@hotmail.co.uk
Heathhall Amanda Anderson heathhall@live.co.uk
Hoddom and Ecclefechan Amanda Craig amanda.craig2@btinternet.com
Irongray Annabel McBride irongraycc@gmail.com
Irongray Kenneth McBride irongraycc@gmail.com
Isle of Whithorn Jonathan Martin jonbonchump@hotmail.co.uk
Keir Alison Foggie keircc14@gmail.com
Kelton John Allison johnbod@hotmail.com
Kirkbean Wendy Hampson Old Post Office
Kirkbean
DG2 8DW
Kirkcolm Lesley Hattle missyhattle1966@gmail.com
Kirkcowan Mary Harkness kirkcowanccsecretary@gmail.com
Kirkmabreck Sandra Sainty sandy@saintyconsultants.co.uk
Kirkmahoe Irene Paterson kccemail18@gmail.com
Kirkmaiden Joan Jones kccsecretariat@hotmail.com
Kirkmaiden Peter Henthorne kccsecretariat@hotmail.com
Kirkmichael Angus Hoban angushoban@gmail.com
Kirkpatrick Fleming and District Mike Buckley BuckleyEllen902@gmail.com
Kirkpatrick Juxta Fiona Lessels fiona.lessels@live.com
Kirtle and Eaglesfield Mrs Elaine Irving eiirving44@gmail.com
Langholm, Ewes, and Westerkirk Mr Robert Dickson robertdickson47@yahoo.co.uk
Lincluden Deborah Currie deborah_currie@outlook.com
Lochans Marion McWhirter mcwhirtermarion@gmail.com
Lochrutton Patricia Barbour patriciabarbour54@gmail.com
Lochside and Woodlands Michelle Johnston lochwoodcc@gmail.com
Lockerbie and District Mrs Helen Haggart hhaggart321@btinternet.com
Loreburn Robin Wishart rsjwishart@gmail.com
Middlebie and Waterbeck Mrs Helen Holden helen.holden.mwcc@btinternet.com
Moffat and District Bryony Ladd secretary.mdcc@gmail.com
Moffat and District Fiona Murray 26 Annandale Road
Moffat
DG10 9BB
Mouswald Linda McKechnie linda@mouswald.org.uk
New Abbey Edwin Cooper newabbey.commcouncil@yahoo.com
New Luce Eileen McClelland nlccounil@yahoo.co.uk
North Milk Clare Rogerson northmilkcc@gmail.com MAIN CONTACT
Old Luce Susan Maxwell oldlucecc@btinternet.com
Parton Erica Porteous ericaporteous@hotmail.co.uk
Penpont Innes Carruthers penpontpccsecretary@gmail.com
Port William Sheila Smellie secretary.pwcc@gmail.com
Portpatrick Catherine Buchanan 33 Heugh Rise
Portpatrick
DG9 8UA
Royal Burgh of Annan Mrs Marion Stewart m.stewart703@btinternet.com
Royal Burgh of Kirkcudbright and District Ms Debbie Craig debbie.craig@gmail.com
Royal Burgh of Lochmaben and District Kinelma E McCrae LochmabenCC@gmail.com
Royal Burgh of Sanquhar and District Mary Leighton Sanquhar.cc@btinternet.com
Royal Burgh of Wigtown and District Jak Kane clerk@wigtowncc.org.uk
Royal Four Towns Mrs Freda Seddon fredamargaret@hotmail.com
Ruthwell and Clarencefield Susan Gilbert j156gilbert@btinternet.com
Sorbie Christopher Easton chris.easton@zoho.com
Southerness Elaine Roydes roydes@btinternet.com
Springfield and Gretna Green Callum Mitchell callummitchell4@gmail.com
Stoneykirk Wilma Hainey wilma7780@hotmail.com
Stranraer, Ochtrelure and Belmont Alexandra McHarrie sandramcharrie14@gmail.com
Templand Ms Helen Davison Lhallan, Main Road
Templand
Lockerbie
DG11 1TY
Terregles Sheila Clingan sclingan@btinternet.com
The Royal Burgh of New Galloway and Kells Parish Sharon Fishwick shazfish1@gmail.com
Thornhill James Renicks ThornhillCC@outlook.com
Tinwald Parish Linda Williamson wlbaileywilliamson@gmail.com
Tongland and Ringford Tom Pitcairn tomissyp@gmail.com
Torthorwald Lindsay Florey lindsay5445@btinternet.com
Twynholm Christine Mladenovic 45 Main Street
Twynholm
DG6 4NT
Tynron Susan Hall tynroncc@tynron.org.uk
Wamphray Helen Braid Braidholm
Newton Wamphry
Moffat
DG10 9NE

Back to List