Community Council Secretaries

Back to List

Data protection disclaimer: Please note that we rely on Community Councils to notify us of changes to their membership. We also need permission from Community Councillors to publish their telephone number and email address. These contact details may therefore be incomplete.

Community Council Name Contact Details
Ae Miss Tarnia Goodsell tgoodsell.aevc@gmail.com
Auchencairn Adam Turnbull adam.turnbull@ggblaw.co.uk
Auldgirth and District Linda Shields lindashields62@gmail.com
Balmaclellan Christopher Wells balmaclellansecretary@mail.com
Balmaghie Des Hadnett secbalmaghiecc@btinternet.com
Borgue Anne Bannantyne borguecommunitycouncil@gmail.com
Buittle Parish Lorraine Light lorrainelight.ll@gmail.com - PREFERRED METHOD OF CONTACT
Cairnryan Jane L. Bryson janebryson04@gmail.com
Canonbie and District Laraine Wotherspoon canonmbieanddcc@gmail.com
Carronbridge Gordon Glaser gglaser98@gmail.com
Carsphairn Anna Clark Kennedy carsphairncc@gmail.com
Carsphairn Matt Hickman carsphairncc@gmail.com
Castle Douglas Kelly L Patterson castledouglascc@gmail.com - PREFERRED METHOD OF CONTACT
Castle Kennedy Wendy McGarva mcgarva634@btinternet.com
Closeburn Emma Hodgson Emmahodgson40@gmail.com
Colvend and Southwick Gordon M Webster secretary@colvendcommunity.co.uk
Corsock and Kirkpatrick Durham McNabb Laurie mcnabblaurie@hotmail.com
Cree Valley Charles Marshall cvcc.sec@outlook.com
Crossmichael and District Caroline Carmichael 6 Hawkes Court
Crossmichael
Cummertrees and Cummertrees West Mrs Yvonne Panczak yvonne.panczak@gmail.com
Dalbeattie Edward Thomas Palmer 9-11 Copland Street
Dalbeattie
DG5 4EX
Dalton and Carrutherstown Sandra Marshall annieshona@hotmail.com
Dundrennan Sally Eastgate Abbeydg6@gmail.com
Dunscore Andi Martin andi19968@googlemail.com
Eskdalemuir Mr John Furlonger info@eskdalemuircc.com
Glencairn Sue Grant suegrant23@me.com
Gretna and Rigg Mr Dougie McGregor 102 Victory Avenue
Gretna
DG16 5DR
Heathhall Judith Sauberlich heathhall@live.co.uk
Hoddom and Ecclefechan Amanda Craig amanda.craig2@btinternet.com
Irongray Annabel McBride irongraycc@gmail.com
Irongray Kenneth McBride irongraycc@gmail.com
Keir Alison Foggie keircc14@gmail.com
Kingholm Quay John McCabe johnmccabe63@sky.com
Kingholm Quay Robert Peacock robertjpeacock89@yahoo.co.uk
Kirkbean Ronnie Stevenson kccsec@yahoo.com
Kirkconnel and Kelloholm Sheila Mitchell sheilamitchell01@yahoo.co.uk
Kirkcowan Mary Harkness kirkcowanccsecretary@gmail.com
Kirkmabreck Sandra Sainty kirkmabreckcc@hotmail.com
Kirkmahoe Jean Muir nwcarzield@hotmail.co.uk
Kirkmaiden Colin Belton colinblt@googlemail.com
Kirkmichael Andrea James kirkmichaelcc@hotmail.com
Kirkpatrick Fleming and District Mike Buckley BuckleyEllen902@gmail.com
Kirkpatrick Juxta Fiona Lessels secretary@kjcc.info
Kirtle and Eaglesfield Mrs Elaine Irving eiirving44@gmail.com
Langholm, Ewes, and Westerkirk Mr Robert Dickson robertdickson47@yahoo.co.uk
Lincluden (disestablished)
Lochans Kathleen Milby colfincaptures@outlook.com
Lochrutton Patricia Barbour patriciabarbour54@gmail.com
Lochside and Woodlands (disestablished)
Lockerbie and District Simon Poole simonp2931@outlook.com
Loreburn Simon Jones simon.jones831@yahoo.co.uk
Middlebie and Waterbeck Mrs Helen Holden helen.holden.mwcc@btinternet.com
Moffat and District Mick Barker secretary.mdcc@gmail.com
Mouswald Linda Goldie linda@goldietownfoot.co.uk
New Abbey Edwin Cooper newabbey.commcouncil@yahoo.com
New Luce Eilieen McClelland nlccouncil@yahoo.co.uk
North Milk Clare Rogerson northmilkcc@gmail.com MAIN CONTACT
Old Luce Jocelyn Vance oldluce1973@gmail.com
Parton Erica Porteous ericaporteous@hotmail.co.uk
Penpont Fiona Cuthbertson penpontpccsecretary@gmail.com
Port William Leom Gray Leomgray@hotmail.com
Royal Burgh of Annan Mrs Marion Stewart m.stewart703@btinternet.com
Royal Burgh of Kirkcudbright and District Ms Debbie Craig debbie.craig@gmail.com
Royal Burgh of Lochmaben and District Carys Mainprize secretary@lochmaben.org.uk
Royal Burgh of New Galloway and Kells Parish Sharon Fishwick shazfish1@gmail.com
Royal Burgh of Sanquhar and District Mary Leighton Sanquhar.cc@btinternet.com
Ruthwell and Clarencefield Susan Gilbert j156gilbert@btinternet.com
Stoneykirk Patricia Cheeseman Patricia.cheeseman61@gmail.com
Stranraer, Ochtrelure and Belmont Alexandra McHarrie stranraercommunitycouncil@outlook.com
Templand Ms Helen Davison Lhallan, Main Road
Templand
Lockerbie
DG11 1TY
Terregles Sheila Clingan terreglescommunitycouncil@outlook.com
Thornhill Adam Zdravkovic ThornhillCC@outlook.com
Tinwald Parish Linda Williamson wlbaileywilliamson@gmail.com
Tongland and Ringford Sarah Dawe Pinehurst,
Tongland,
Kirkcudbright
DG6 4NA
Torthorwald Lindsay Florey lindsay5445@btinternet.com
Tynron Tina Jolley tynroncc@tynron.org.uk
Wamphray Helen Braid Braidholm
Newton Wamphry
Moffat
DG10 9NE
Wanlockhead Carole Kilshaw carolekilshaw@outlook.com

Back to List